Honda Civic EX skirting & GT-wing talk

skyancient

skyancient

Mar 10, 2005
hi guys... i'm a newbie here...a friends intro me this furom....help can get some help here

ok firstly, is there any skirting available for a honda civic EX year 91?? the car is about the same as an EF.... is there?? and in cheap price la cos i was still a student hehe :P

btw i have another Q... how much is a GT-wing cost?? cos i found 1 i think is made by fiber... price is RM480 and another is painted with CF look... price is RM580.... is it cheap?? or there is cheaper?

compare with fiber and alliminium, which 1 is better?? fo u guys know??

skyancient

skyancient

Mar 10, 2005
i accidently delated :P

i just try here see whether there is any help anot ma...

the reason i wan a GT-wing... i also donno haha... but i really helps on the wind force if it was really tested rite??

so hope u guys can help me here :D i really appreciate ur help :D

ijnek

ijnek

Aug 19, 2004
carbon fibre wing abt 1K...
GT wings with carbon fibre look sticker cost abt rm700 in JB from wat i had seen.

u can always get the bodykit shop to customise the side skirt for ur ride :)

skyancient

skyancient

Mar 10, 2005
i have ask the custom made to fit my car they said need RM1.2k thats more than a new city mugen body kit man... walao ehh.. really killing people ah...

do u guys have any place intro 2 me?? so i can go there 2 beauty up my civic hehe...

i have ask 1 universal 1... the gal said is around RM2++ for both side... but thats too exp for me already...
for ur information i'm still a student...thats a bad news haha....

so can u guys help me here?? :(

skyancient

skyancient

Mar 10, 2005
haha dont say like that... wats the reason u,i , and them are here... is simple... cos we like 2 mod car 2 chun chun look haha :P

btw can u help me with that?? or anyothers???

cheers :P

EG8

EG8

Jan 2, 2004
www.surfer-girl.com
Of course custom made is much more expensive than mass made bodykit.It is specially made for you.

Nothing come cheap when you wanna mod your car.

Pay peanut, get monkey.Simple as that.

You may ask your questions at the Honda section.

Cheers.

...and erk... GT wings? better spend the hard earn money on something useful like better braking system and nicer wheels.

skyancient

skyancient

Mar 10, 2005
wa rm1.2k still reasonable ah... that 1 is not really custom make le... is juse custom make wat they have 2 fit my car..... :(

and for the side skirt, the RM2++ is universal 1..... not specially make for u....
aii..... why all so exp 1 :(

no money ah... but now trying 2 find those things in half cut shop haha hopefully can find something useful :P

boggysv

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
in a businessman's eyes

young fella + daddy's car + asking for bodykits = BIG WATER FISH :lol: