chop

Aug 30, 2004
i have a set of EK9 year 98 bodykit...
interested in viewing
please call 012-3777 277

RM1500

chop

Aug 30, 2004
of cause it can....plug and play, like what hikaru say...

EK9+Nos

Jan 13, 2005
Thanks to all brothers.

Oh.. but my one is 96/99, 4 doors one wor..
where is your location ar? :P :D

chop

Aug 30, 2004
don't worry..it can fit...if not you don't pay me anything...my location is at USJ..
Thnks

Hikaru

Aug 13, 2004
Atlanta, GA
photobucket.com
Originally posted by EK9+Nos@Jan 20 2005, 11:56
Thanks to all brothers.

Oh.. but my one is 96/99, 4 doors one wor..
where is your location ar? :P :D
EK 2drs and 4drs front body parts are swaptable, same as prefacelitf and facelifted version.

EK9+Nos

Jan 13, 2005
Thanks a again here... good news for me. :D

i will call you later, thanks to Chop and HIkaru.

CHEERS :lol:

eelong

Jun 7, 2004
interested ur CF bonnet? wanna sell? or swap wit me? i am using 99 spec...

ah_weng

Feb 23, 2005
hey ur stuff still available r
the head lights smoked or not
the tail lights red/white or red/amber
bumpers comes with lips

Civic

Feb 20, 2005
Originally posted by chop@Mar 5 2005, 13:37
sorry..sold
[snapback]791300[/snapback]​

Hey Bro! whcih are tyhe item still available ?? I'm quite interested for ur rear body parts ? Please PM me with a good price. Thank you.

chop

Aug 30, 2004
sorry.. to all...it is all sold...
if i have anything new..then will let you all know...thanks...

All sifus and expert,

With a budget of 5k, what is the best option for me to convert my slow car, given these engines as the reference:

- mitsu mivec 1.6 manual
- mitsu 4G61T
- mitsu v6 1.6

Due to the restriction of the law, I have to stick with these options. So now I would like to hear some input/opinion/advise from the fellow sifus and expert in terms of performance and maintenance, which one is the best choice? Some people suggest to opt for the Mivec 1.6 as we can do a bolt on...