Honda Accord Euro R CL7 Racun Thread with Pics

EGK20A

Mar 31, 2006
I feel that it is inappropriate to flood other threads with piktarz.....

Here I present, which, I personally feel, the correct seats to replace the ones in the CL7R!

Recaro SR-6 A.S.M Edition, in black and silver [ so the colour flows well with the door trim and rear seats ] in Kamui + shining mesh [ that's what I can deduce from Google Translate lolz! ] material. Pricing starts at Yen 109,200..... with today's rate at 1 MYR = 26.2578 JPY..... RM 4158.76, not inclusive of delivery, insurance and taxes! Die die must buy!

I like the leg bolsters, much taller than the stock CL7R Recaros, shame it doesn't come with separate leg pads like Bride's offering though. Still a very2 nice seat with a nice colourway that flows well with CL7R's stock interior colour.

Pls add moar racun + pics fellas! Heheheheh [ I know Bien is waiting to unleash his array of pics lolz ].....

EGK20A

Mar 31, 2006
AAARRRRRGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!! Same kaler, same facelifted front end. Hantu!

Come on la Bien, u can do better than this lar!

EGK20A

Mar 31, 2006
Oh puhleeeeeeezzzzzzzzzzzz...... I got this pic too. Come on la brah, if this is the best u can do, u can't even shake mah hairs on mah ballz - yo!

bien335

Aug 3, 2009
My internet needs VTEC.

what?? you have hairy ballz?? (-_-)

but do you have Alcon calipers??

:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

EGK20A

Mar 31, 2006
Alamak brah, pics ain't showin' lol. So sorry lah, your insecticide ain't working. Pic no worky lol.

EGK20A

Mar 31, 2006
Moar for today :

I believe this pic is from U.K, maybe, or maybe N.Z too since over at N.Z they have plenty of small -scale tracks like the one in this pic. What wheels are those, they look hard - on hardcore racer! Rear spoiler oso nice, like a WTCC refugee lolz.

Look at this touring car racer, similar rear spoiler, similar wheels too. Hhhmm..... me likey the front lip, flows beautifully with the facelifted front bumper. Just add a thin front lip diffuser, kawtim. Fuh!

M&M Honda released a rear spoiler similar to the ones in this pic, similar, but not the same lah. I'll post the pic later.

So, anyone wanna raise the gauntlet? Lol que? :rofl:

---------- Post added at 12:20 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:22 AM ----------

Bored at the office, and Bien or anyone else have yet to up the ante, so.....

GruppeM Carbon Fibre Ram Air System [ pity the one for CL7R is not like the one for DC5R's one, that one got CF snorkel right at the edge, at the end of the front bonnet! ]. Cheaper than Mugen's offering but still offers respectable performance gain.

---------- Post added at 12:26 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:20 PM ----------

Ok, this one is not a pic posting.

More like additional help for fellow CL7R owners.

I got plenty of free time [ perks as your own boss lol I guess! :smokin: ], so here you guys go.....

This few ads is very recent, I hope Alastai(R) is not saddened by such postings as this, sorry yah bro :biggrin:!

Singapore Honda Club :: View topic - Euro R dekit

Key words : HKS, Defi, J's, 2 DiN.

Singapore Honda Club :: View topic - 17" Volk Racing CE28N with 6 month old Brigdestone RE11

Key words : lightweight forged 17's.

Singapore Honda Club :: View topic - CL7 Euro-R Dekit: Lots of Performance Parts @ Cheap price

Key words : 4 pistons [!!!!!!], speed limiter removal, HKS, Defi, Toda, J's.

Enjoy fellas! Buy buy must die!

Alastai(R)

Aug 1, 2009
Moar for today :

I believe this pic is from U.K, maybe, or maybe N.Z too since over at N.Z they have plenty of small -scale tracks like the one in this pic. What wheels are those, they look hard - on hardcore racer! Rear spoiler oso nice, like a WTCC refugee lolz.

Look at this touring car racer, similar rear spoiler, similar wheels too. Hhhmm..... me likey the front lip, flows beautifully with the facelifted front bumper. Just add a thin front lip diffuser, kawtim. Fuh!

M&M Honda released a rear spoiler similar to the ones in this pic, similar, but not the same lah. I'll post the pic later.

So, anyone wanna raise the gauntlet? Lol que? :rofl:

---------- Post added at 12:20 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:22 AM ----------

Bored at the office, and Bien or anyone else have yet to up the ante, so.....

GruppeM Carbon Fibre Ram Air System [ pity the one for CL7R is not like the one for DC5R's one, that one got CF snorkel right at the edge, at the end of the front bonnet! ]. Cheaper than Mugen's offering but still offers respectable performance gain.

---------- Post added at 12:26 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:20 PM ----------

Ok, this one is not a pic posting.

More like additional help for fellow CL7R owners.

I got plenty of free time [ perks as your own boss lol I guess! :smokin: ], so here you guys go.....

This few ads is very recent, I hope Alastai(R) is not saddened by such postings as this, sorry yah bro :biggrin:!

Singapore Honda Club :: View topic - Euro R dekit

Key words : HKS, Defi, J's, 2 DiN.

Singapore Honda Club :: View topic - 17" Volk Racing CE28N with 6 month old Brigdestone RE11

Key words : lightweight forged 17's.

Singapore Honda Club :: View topic - CL7 Euro-R Dekit: Lots of Performance Parts @ Cheap price

Key words : 4 pistons [!!!!!!], speed limiter removal, HKS, Defi, Toda, J's.

Enjoy fellas! Buy buy must die!

Bro kerata belum dapat starting to poison urself already....hahaha if once u get ur car i think u need to go rehab...:driver::driver::driver:

EGK20A

Mar 31, 2006
Rehab? What rehab? Once u go VTEC you will never turn back [ yucks, sounds like one porno title : Once U Go Black, You'll Never Turn back lolzzzzz ].

This time, it's a K woot. So must venture in deep and as fast as one can lol!

Bro kereta belum dapat starting to poison urself already....hahaha if once u get ur car i think u need to go rehab...:driver::driver::driver:

---------- Post added at 02:51 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:49 AM ----------

Come on la Bien, doncha punk out on me. Re - host 'em piktarz and poison me [ and u and everyone else ] lol!

wtf?

where'd all the pics go?

---------- Post added at 03:20 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:51 AM ----------

I like the 2nd pic. But the Mugen rear spoiler is kinda on the high side though. Personally I still prefer M&M Honda's offering.

3rd pic FTW!!!!! Complete Mugen pre - FL bodykit [ plus the tailgate spoiler ] and Brembo's!!!!!

The moar I stare at Mugen's FL front bumper, the moar I like it!

Chk this out .....

hey i was wonderin wat type of mod's shuld i get for my toyota pickup...its really hard to find parts for this car the only things i can like find is intake...exhaust...headers...manifold....spark plugs/wires...and thats it i was wanting to kno wat else i can get to make my 4 banger go a lil faster? :turtle: