Honda Accord CF4 EuroR JDM

Cars for sale

Honda Accord CF4 EuroR JDM

clement

Oct 15, 2005
Fully imported Honda Accord EuroR Register 2001 for sale!!

Spec:
- 1997/2001 fully imported
- F20B DOHC VTEC
- Triptronic gearbox
- BOSE complete audio system with BOSE subwoofer and 6 disc changer
- Complete Original CL1/Euro R bodykits
- Ori Euro R Front bumper (with fog lamp)/ Rear bumper
- OriEuro R fender with emblem
- OriEuroR Front and read lamp
- Euro R side mirrow
- Genuine Rays United Arrows S07 17" with 2 new LM703 tires
- New kansai paint NH578 (EuroR white)
- Fully adjustable suspension Tien type wagon with top pillow mount hi/lo/soft/hard)
- Other standard parts like HID/ABS/EPS/Airbags/rear wiper etc
- New alarm system with shock sensor
- New bosch maintenance free battery
- Interior stock standard CF4
- Timing belt,water pump, tensional bearing all change 2 months back

Accident Free
Reason of selling: changing car
regular service done at every 5000km (semi) and g/box every 20,000km
everything is in good working condition, nothing has to be fix

For serious buyer
Pls call 012-2127772 (sms will not be entertain)
price is negotiable

Bank loan pls check out yourself cox im not too sure myself
Full documentation available (AP, Geran)

TQ

TOMEI-R

Jan 14, 2004
Bro...correct me if Im wrong but this is a CF4 Accord SIR Euro Model. This is not the Euro R model which specs are :
1)5 speed manual Transmission
2)Recaro black/silver bucket Seats
3)2.2 DOHC VTEC engine with a Red Engine Cover.

clement

Oct 15, 2005
Bro...correct me if Im wrong but this is a CF4 Accord SIR Euro Model. This is not the Euro R model which specs are :
1)5 speed manual Transmission
2)Recaro black/silver bucket Seats
3)2.2 DOHC VTEC engine with a Red Engine Cover.
yes it is cf4 sir model
that is why i put the spec such as
complete euroR bodykit, headlamp, tail lamp
if its Original euro R dont think i need to put all this

bump

clement

Oct 15, 2005
Of cos la know, u click on ur profile, go to statistic
then Search: Threads Started By: Blue Little Lorry
then i saw this topic

- Help needed on my B20B !!!
Blue Little Lorry

who else lah
hahahaha

TOMEI-R

Jan 14, 2004
yes it is cf4 sir model
that is why i put the spec such as
complete euroR bodykit, headlamp, tail lamp
if its Original euro R dont think i need to put all this

bump

But the Title is still confusing isn't it?

clement

Oct 15, 2005
But the Title is still confusing isn't it?
Its just a Title
without the word ORIGINAL or CONVERTED and stated CF4 rite?

and btw ORIGINAL EURO R model is not CF4, its CL1

those who are interested in a car will for sure read the specs stated down
thanks for being so concern over my thread:adore:

bump

hspace

Mar 23, 2005
TOMEI-R >> Wah, so vigilant. Thanks for looking out for everyone LOL.

But I think most people will read the actual post and not just buy an entire, niche-market car based on the title alone (which is not misleading to me anyway). I have seen actual misleading titles around that needs more debating - like... "1Malaysia, rakyat didahulukan" .. *whistle*

kissmatt

Jan 6, 2007
I don't mind with TOMEI-R..
He just give me clearer info..

BTW bump for the seller..

hspace

Mar 23, 2005
Yeah, that he did. LOL.

I guess the moral is that, as long as everyone is allowed to speak about anything in a nice manner, everyone will benefit.

clement

Oct 15, 2005
its ok bro,
there is alot of ppl dont the ori Euro R spec is called CL1 Euro R
CF4 SIR is not ori Euro R.
and the reason that i put CF4 Euro R is because ive converted the outlook to Euro R specs

anyways, thanks hspace.
TOMEI-R, i hope what i mention here and before this clarify your concern over the "TITLE"

Cheers everyone:party:

Hi all.

I've sort of successfully transplanted a 4-pot Nissan caliper taken off a R32 Skyline into my Sylphy. The only problems I have now :

1. I can't find a decently priced service kit. Anyone have? RM300+ for rubber seals is unreasonable.

2. The brake oil bolt that locks the brake hose to the caliper for the Sylphy is too long. I had to use spacers and washers to lock it out and prevent leakage. After asking 2-3 spare parts shops they aren't sure if they'll be able to source a...