Honda 2 liter conversion question....

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
Honda Sifus,

Have a few 'non-technical' questions in relation to a 2 liter conversion...

1. Whats the danger of running into JPJ problem?? Is the danger real?? or is it no biggie / no issue??
2. Reliability?? How durable are such conversions?? is it worth while??

Any and all comments welcome. Cheers guys...

SePaT

Jan 8, 2004
minivan said:
Honda Sifus,

Have a few 'non-technical' questions in relation to a 2 liter conversion...

1. Whats the danger of running into JPJ problem?? Is the danger real?? or is it no biggie / no issue??
2. Reliability?? How durable are such conversions?? is it worth while??

Any and all comments welcome. Cheers guys...
1. if u got $$$ .. it wont be any issues at all... just prepare it .. kekke

2. U wanna know how reliable and durable it is..?? take a ride on bonzreign 2L .. u will eager to have such a nice setup like him.. nicely done for street use.. plus very torquey and scary too kekeke:p

HanafyEG

Mar 14, 2005
its reliable if u dont have a heavy foot..i think all engine can blow if ur heavy footed..hehe, once a while no problem to tekan..the torque is awesome..

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
heheh... sensitive Q here...

Is the block registered or .. ehem, ehem... (you know laa)....

Is this an issue or is it no biggie?? This i need to know, before making any decisions..... :-)

[p.s .... if u jpj reading this... we're ALL good law-biding citizens here, ALL cars in this forum are jpj compliant and environmentally friendly.... :-) ]

Can anyone help me to DIY bumber clip like those with spring attach between bumber and the fender.