HONDA 1.7 Vtec (WARNING!)

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
then transplant a B16A and all the things from a halfcut will solve all the problem lorr...........

Grixism

Mar 11, 2005
KLTN/VIRGINIA
Alamak!
tetipu la pulak
i tot the vtec will scream like pontianak..hehe

*imagine u push the pedal and the vtec engage and u hear the scream and u jump rite out from the moving car.hahaha

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
hi All,

Nick: honda17
Color: unknown
year July 2007

If you came across this nick, honda17, and wanted to chat with him, please don't bother to do a history check on the internet. Upon checking, you will understand why you have wasted your time with this POS.

We are a victim of this nick, honda17, and have no choice but to piss on him and lose a lot of our piss doing that.

Thanks... but not a lot.

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
i tot transformer come to malaysia.

i tot tat civic is optimus prime.
it can transform into a robot.
once vtec buka, it will transform into optimus prime. keke.............

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
i tot transformer come to malaysia.

i tot tat civic is optimus prime.
it can transform into a robot.
once vtec buka, it will transform into optimus prime. keke.............
No.. once V-TEC open can transform to Kapcai...hahahahaha...

But my cousin brother is using for nearly 3 years till now no problem wht... maybe that car got problem already...Change engine lor...2.0 I-VTEC ma...:idea:

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
maybe this one transform into megatron instead of optimus prime when vtec buka. and this megatron leaves no mercy even to the driver.

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
edwin_lcw,
Well, there's a saying that goes, "what goes around comes around". So basically, that honda17 tell us but don't tell us the full details and when people ask about the details, he vanishes. As such, what went around is now coming around backto him. hahaha

SRX_LimitedEdition

Jul 6, 2005
Well...since this mate is opening another thread in Autoworld forum & every1 was curious wanna know why..here is something that he answered regarding the question :

1) it's a reliable car,but not with this one.

i do not want to say much on this, but anyone who gonna purchase this car
check the millege with honda malaysia before u even place deposit on it.

Also the steering system is having probelm. Full turn to left or right
and with accelerator on. Metal scrubbing sound can be heard clearly.

That's all i can say.

Dont wish another victim got conned just like my fren

2 ) U wont believe what the real millege is for a 2 years old car.
Nope.not driveshaft. This happens even the car is stationary. Power
steering system defects. Even the steering fluid is boiling. Imagine that..

OK...sorry for the ke po ci..hehe..*cabut*:burnout:
are u referring to penang or kl potential buyer?? bcos i just made a booking for of the civic 1.7 (black with Wilayah registration WLXXXX) somewhere in Old Klang Road. Car was registered in 2004 (according to salesman).

is it possible for the car dealer to swap the registration number?

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
then u hv to check with JPJ i think.

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
srx limitededition,
Dude, in malaysia, everything is possible. Even police accepting bribe out in the open is possible.

ken yeang

alaa..........buat gempak oni with this thread.....After the stories (actually, half story) being told, nothing is real or fake...

Moderator, I request this thread to be closed, or better still delete it.

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
ken_yeang,

i like your 4WD car!!

should won many car contest.

SRX_LimitedEdition

Jul 6, 2005
scaryyy man... coz its BLACK civic oso..
but my future car was registered in 2004 with WLX registration, and this car was registered in 2005 wit PGKXXX ...and i think its not possible for them to swap a used plate number right??? hehe

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
they can swap the plat no. just goto JPJ to do it. got $$ can do many things especially wif jpj.

Honda Malaysia's just revealed the official price for the newly launched City RS Hatchback e:HEV hybrid at RM107,783.09. It is their first hatchback offering for Malaysia, and in the dual motor e:HEV powertrain. Since its recent launch, the City Hatchback in all its variants have received well over 5,000 bookings to date.

[URL...