Hola 0-2-100 Newbie Here~

Oct 8, 2015
Kedah
Salam And Greeting For All Members On 0-2-100

I Got Question For All GTR Lovers Especially BNR34 Out There....
Did Armytrix Valvetronic Make Custom for Nissan Skyline GTT /GTR R34???
Could Anyone Professionally Answer?? :adore::hmmmm:

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016
i only could say hi to my northern member. Welcome.
answering ur question is out of my field of knowledge.:hmmmm:

i only could say hi to my northern member. Welcome.
answering ur question is out of my field of knowledge.:hmmmm:
Oh! Kedah....:driver:

Welcome, maybe can try asking in Nissan thread but forums are a bit quite nowadays.....:smokin:

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016
frequently saw gtr's when i going back in law house in SP selatan exit. Maybe one belong to joeygaze. :biggrin:

hardcore_detailer said:
Used to be hardcore detailer. Now no time to do all. LOL so must keep it well from start. Tis is what i do

1) send it to nearby roadside car wash. Ask for spray only. Shampoo all don't wan. Should be arounbd RM2 or 3. Unless u have those water jet spray. then can diy at home lor. I live in condo so no choice lor. Very important to spray all those big chunk of sand and dust away.
2)reach home, rinse again with normal pipe.
3) shampoo car with MG nxt shampoo or...