Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak

skazareth

Feb 8, 2007
"HKS shows off a Nissan Skyline R35 GT-R GT800 + Racing Spec in their introduction video"

correct me if i'm wrong, Sir, but i don't think R35 is Skyline GTR. It just a GTR.

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
edited, thanks for the headsup skaz, ive been so brain drained lately, lol

LOPI

Feb 28, 2006
melacca
bro skazareth
the GTR 35 actually skyline GTR 35.
because of many objection that GTR 35 is monster car same like powerful supercar that why japan only maintain call GTR 35.

you can refer to japan web about nissan skyline now and future...
they have a lot discussion about this new MONSTER from nissan...:idea:

achelone

Jun 3, 2009
....they already separate the model skyline and the GTR...remember the v35 skyline?

Sudut

May 25, 2006
GT hapeku yada yada, GT hapeku yada yada, conrodto, camshafto, kumi kumi, GT hapeku yada yada....... = awesomeness

skazareth

Feb 8, 2007
Still waiting LOPI.... come on........... bring it on..........

skazareth

Feb 8, 2007
Ok I'm done here. Sorry to say, but I'm quite sure u are wrong.

R35 is meant for GT-R. No sedan. No such thing as Nissan Skyline GT-R R35.
V35 is for Nissan Skyline and they have in sedan as well.
G35 is for Infiniti Skyline and they have in sedan as well.

Please, Sir, correct me please.

hardcore_detailer said:
Used to be hardcore detailer. Now no time to do all. LOL so must keep it well from start. Tis is what i do

1) send it to nearby roadside car wash. Ask for spray only. Shampoo all don't wan. Should be arounbd RM2 or 3. Unless u have those water jet spray. then can diy at home lor. I live in condo so no choice lor. Very important to spray all those big chunk of sand and dust away.
2)reach home, rinse again with normal pipe.
3) shampoo car with MG nxt shampoo or...