Highlight : Fast & Furious - Tokyo Drift @ Sentosa

chromas

Sep 26, 2005
East, Singapore
Here are some photos that were taken during Sat's event at Sentosa by some of the photographers (many thanks to them) there... Thanks to some of the bros from VOGS who came to support...

chromas

Sep 26, 2005
East, Singapore
It's Do-Rif-To time...

chromas

Sep 26, 2005
East, Singapore
One with my drift machine... my dream come true...

chromas

Sep 26, 2005
East, Singapore
Hee Hee... Still not married lah...

Eiki

Aug 8, 2004
-
chromas said:
43 stiCker ? MalaySia D1 pro DRiver? y i never seen this Red BlitZ S15 in all thE MalaySiA D1 RounD ?

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b201/colinteo/Fast_n_Furious_TD_Sentosa_20060722/003_trueno.jpg
i like tHiS KeiiChi HAchiRoku StyleS!~ Damn pRetty niCe !~ Why n0 CArBon Bonet?

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
chromas said:
Hee Hee... Still not married lah...
no la ...just joking with u becoz i saw no members here to give some respone so just post something here leh ! anyway really thx for ur photo sharing here hehehee

Source: Malaysian Digest

A driving license is considered by most as a substantial milestone in life akin to getting a credit card, buying a first home or being hired for a first job.

As Malaysians we are known for our warm behaviour and expressive nature, yet when the subject of Malaysian drivers comes to mind, one can’t help but express a considerable amount of concern on the...