Exterior and Body

high speed flasher....D1 style..

kylim8

Jun 1, 2004
K.L- K3p0nG
interested but jux wanna know more, does it require any relay or add-on wiring? coz my headlamp used to blow up few times coz of the light enhance wiring, anymore unit left? price? :rolleyes:

d!ecock

Oct 28, 2004
lol...out of stock ???
anyway call me when u hv stock ???
012-2211229 (toon)
serious buyer....
:P

XarraX_TBS

Mar 1, 2004
Subang...
this is the pic of the control unit..

i got a few more left...
those really intrested..please call me..

no, u don't need any relay...for the item...
no add on needed..for my unit..i taped the wire from ACC in the key area..
no prob...

for those who have called, i will reserve the item for them...

setaikai

Dec 21, 2004
Can u send me th email of the lights at night, would like to c how bright is it and the dimension of th tube thanks....

E mail to [email protected]k u....

If ok would confirm....thanks again

:ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

XarraX_TBS

Mar 1, 2004
Subang...
sorry guys..item out of stock...last few booked....
will update when it's avail....

up to my expectation, it should be around 1-2 weeks time...sorry.....
PM me and i'll put u in the waiting list..

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
If the item stil available..do PM me ok?>..thanks ;)

btw..mail the pic and video to me-->>[email protected]

:smile: ..i just change my stock turbin to AR60 twin blade type..but the prob is..its seems like my fuel pump cannot support enough fuel...so , anybody can help me what the cost of gtr fuel pump @ others suitable pump & the cost...pls assume me as a newbee in the turbo world, btw the machine is rb20det/manual...tolong ye abang 2X.. :dancing2: