high speed drifting video

rudsfreeze

May 3, 2006
here..

this video show how ah fai n tan tak wei training in sepang circuit with high speed corner..nearly 170km...enjoy the drift n enjoy the smoke!!
( confirm tak kene delete)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lLFd3jpzhkg
<object width="425" height="350"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/lLFd3jpzhkg"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/lLFd3jpzhkg" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="425" height="350"></embed></object>

for the cds u can go 2 www.angle-d5.com

Eiki

Aug 8, 2004
-
That Starting TRack Line is Same as the ( Pronton Track CArnival Ss0 5.5 ) Highspeed Drifting Line!~ :X-:

Bro!~ where got 170km !~ ??? 120- 130km/j only lah !~

rudsfreeze

May 3, 2006
are u there...

its maybe 120kmh or 140kmh when u drive a satria or ff wheel..after u start drifting the speed will increase until 170 n maybe 180 n we are using speed trap to know the speed...how then?

Eiki

Aug 8, 2004
-
rudsfreeze said:
its maybe 120kmh or 140kmh when u drive a satria or ff wheel..after u start drifting the speed will increase until 170 n maybe 180 n we are using speed trap to know the speed...how then?

bro!~ Japan n USa D1 Car Drifting IRwinDale HighSpeed Corner also 120-140kmh only!~

RudsfreeZe : pls tell me R u the Person Who sit Beside him at that time?
pls CheCk Again Wif HiS CAr Meter is Working or not?

if his Car Drifting 170-180 kmh...... y not inrease up to 200kmh? police speed trap also Can't Caught it!~
u think 170-180kmh Drifting is easy ?? even u Drive high speed on highway 170-180kmh wif AE86 ur Car also feel Wanna fly off liao! ~!~

u have watch D1 option?

Eiki

Aug 8, 2004
-
wenshen said:
speed trap there means the digital meter on your dashboard capturing the top speed.. not the police one.. swt..
i know laR bro!~ it's called ( RSm )

KenDiriwan

Mar 15, 2006
kendiriwan.multiply.com
Eiki said:
bro!~ Japan n USa D1 Car Drifting IRwinDale HighSpeed Corner also 120-140kmh only!~

RudsfreeZe : pls tell me R u the Person Who sit Beside him at that time?
if his Car Drifting 170-180 kmh...... y not inrease up to 200kmh? police speed trap also Can't Caught it!~
u think 170-180kmh Drifting is easy ?? even u Drive high speed on highway 170-180kmh wif AE86 ur Car also feel Wanna fly off liao! ~!~

u have watch D1 option?
First of all, Irwindale sure is a high speed corner track but too shame that is path before entering corner (that needs the be straight) doesnt long enough for speed gain so doing drift with 120-140kmh is reasonable.

170-180kmh drifting never to be easy even for international D1 contestant. Sepang Circuit and Irwindale Speedway is way too big difference. Doing 170-180kmh drift in Sepang Circuit will happen for sure. Straight route of there already a huge chance for speed gain. Please take a look on venue they drift and think properly, those corner wont allow user on it make it to 200kmh.(Not even Autopolis corner will happen) For AE86, thats gota be damn hard to achieve 170-180kmh but is not impossible to believe it. Just take a damn look at D1GP Fuji round last year.

Exactly to be *Video Option*

KenDiriwan

Mar 15, 2006
kendiriwan.multiply.com
Eiki said:
This Is HighSpeeD SiDE BRakE Drift ! i GuEss MoRe HighSpeeD then that!~

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lRi9l8yg7yg&mode=related&search=
Hot Version usual track. Amazing speed o course caused by down hill drift. Totaly different with high speed corner drift, straight direction started far before the hill. The performed drift was totaly showed on straight route, the first corner of the following track wont happen drift over 180kmh.

any bros used this engine oil before ?

is this a reliable brand ?

was checking out their website but does not say the origin of this oil

bros who used this engine oil before appreciate if can share is it good or bad