HIGH-SPEED DRIFT party! TRANSIT - Sound of Smoke - 31/12/06

hilal

Feb 27, 2006
www.friendster.com

For decades, this is what our local DRIFT enthusiasts are waiting for! After the successful Merdeka Speedway Drift Battle!! which was held in conjunction with 50th Merdeka Day celebration, Angle D5 again brings you the first ever HIGH-SPEED DRIFT event in Sepang International Circuit! Come and celebrate this coming new year with our biggest HIGH-SPEED DRIFT party of the year, specially brought to you by Angle D5!

Come and be part of the Malaysia Book of Records - 50 Hours of Non-Stop Music and Drift!

Spectator Charges:

DRIFT Only (From 3pm onwards)
RM17 with 2 drinks (**Early Birds)
RM27 with 2 drinks (Door Sales)

*Kids below 12 years old - FREE ENTRANCE (applicable to DRIFT arena only)

DRIFT + Rave Party (From 8pm onwards)
RM47 with 2 drinks with LIMITED TRANSIT GIFT (*Early Birds)
RM62 with 2 drinks (Door Sales)

*Admittance for 18 years old and above ONLY

**Early Birds final date will be confirmed later.

Ticket Outlets:
- Axcess Headquarters, Jalan Semangat
- Tower Records, KLCC Shopping Centre
- The Actor's Studio, BSC
- Music Valley, Midlands Park, Penang
- Music Valley, Greentown Mall, Ipoh
- Music Valley, Holiday Plaza, Johor
- Stadium Putra Box Office, Bukit Jalil
- Lot 10 Information Counter
- 1Utama Box Office, Bandar Utama
- Fantasy Music center, Sunway Pyramid
- Rock Corner, Mid Valley

Axcess Hotline:
+6 (03) 7711 5000

Internet Sales:
http://www.axcess.com.my

Mode of Payment:
Cash or Credit Card (Visa / MasterCard only)

For more info, logon to www.transit.com.my

For drifters who wish to participate:

Registration Day: Every Thursday and Saturday, from 8pm to 10pm at PLUS Speedway Circuit
Fees: FOC
Briefing Day: TBA

Please register as soon as possible before the closing date,
23rd of December 2006

Those who are interested to participate in this event, you may contact ALEX a.k.a. monsterv6 at 016-998 1289, 012-285 8121

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT!

Sponsors & Partners:

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
For spectators, will there be any charges?

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
Attention to all drifters out there.....for those interested to join this high speed drift at sepang on 31st december pls do register yourself this thursday at speedway plus circuit from 8pm to 10pm..and also on saturday during the satruday night drift at speedway plus circuit from 8pm to 10pm also.....
cause we need to submit some figures to the upper management to roughly know how many drifters are playing on this event...
So pls register yourself.....

thank you very much :)

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
GOOD NEWS JUST UPDATED!!!!!!!!!!!!

SEPANG HIGH SPEED DRIFT ON NEW YEAR EVE WILL FREE FOR ALL DRIFTERS OUT THERE!!!!BUT U HAVE TO REGISTER WITH US BY 15 DECEMBER 2006.... SO WHAT U ALL WAITING FOR .......REGISTER
NOW..........

p/s:- to the drifters that paid already for this event will be refund....

PM me for more info....thank you ver much..:)

Hi sifus, I am planning to install a HID kit by myself. I am planning to install it on the Suzuki Swift. My question is, where do installers normally mount the ballasts? On the fenders? Or do they mount it on other places? I was also wondering if there is any need for drilling so that the wires can go through?