Exterior and Body

HID for Sell

HidSeller

Sep 30, 2004
Selling Used OEM Bosch Ballast

Ballast : Bosch/AL Ballast Gen 4 (split ignitor not those custom make hardness)
Model : Litronic 4.1.D
Condition : Used.

Bulb : Philips or Osram Xenard
Condition : Brand New D2S base.
Model : 85122 or Xenard 00640
Bulb Base : D2S original.
Colour Temp : 4300k
Lumen : 3200 - 3400 (one of the best for all condition used)

Bulb and Ballast are original equiment for BMW,Benz, Porsche, VW and Mazda.

One of the most trusted HID kit.

Asking Prices 800 ( u can call AutoBavaria and ask how much they selling for those OEM stuff)

Ten pair left.
Left over stock.

Need to know more about HID visit www.HIDPLANET.COM (formerly known as www.hidforum.com)
(they tell u the true more then any sell person)
PM for order.

clawhammer

Mar 8, 2004
H1, H3, H4 ?

evoboy

Sep 10, 2004
mind to know did u sell d2s buld for range 4300k above.............?
how much.........?

NoTiGuY

old school
Nov 16, 2003
PG-PJ-KL-DUBAI
www.cardomain.com
sorry, we dont as it only for the looks, and not safe with regards to brightness.

thanks.

HIDSeller

eddie

eh bro,

I am looking for H4 Hi/Lo. HID with Ballast.

U have any?

How much?

eddie

HidSeller

Sep 30, 2004
Originally posted by eddie@Jan 17 2005, 02:34
eh bro,

I am looking for H4 Hi/Lo. HID with Ballast.

U have any?

How much?

eddie
Sorry bro i don't have any hi/low beam ......
Only after market product come with Hi/Low beam, until now i can't find realiable after market product that cost less..........

U can try Piaa or xenon deport they use Hella Ballast and modify Philips bulb .....

vin6268

Jun 22, 2004
last time sell RM850...then after few months my fren bought RM900...now RM800??....cheap man.....worth it......so what r u guys waitin for?call HidSeller and get one.....

FREE *BUMP*

hehe... :lol:

HidSeller

Sep 30, 2004
Originally posted by vin6268@Jan 17 2005, 14:14
last time sell RM850...then after few months my fren bought RM900...now RM800??....cheap man.....worth it......so what r u guys waitin for?call HidSeller and get one.....

FREE *BUMP*

Sorry bro prices change cause supplier mah .....

I just middle man, can't do much on Pricing ....
Ur friend kit any problem ????
thanks for the bump ...

NoTiGuY

old school
Nov 16, 2003
PG-PJ-KL-DUBAI
www.cardomain.com
Originally posted by HidSeller+Jan 17 2005, 14:25 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (HidSeller @ Jan 17 2005, 14:25 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-vin6268@Jan 17 2005, 14:14

FREE *BUMP*

Sorry bro prices change cause supplier mah .....

I just middle man, can't do much on Pricing ....
Ur friend kit any problem ????
thanks for the bump ... [/b][/quote]
o|o !!!

HidSeller

Sep 30, 2004
Who intrested pls PM me asap ....
cause i be in KL on friday till Sunday ....

gadgeteer

Jan 8, 2005
I own a Jazz. Can it be fitted in Jazz ? Any mod to be done ??

What is ur contact no ??

vin6268

Jun 22, 2004
no problem man...good kit...bright enaugh when going to Genting Highlands and Raining time....see through all the things.....but got 1 question....why sometime when the HID will yellow colour then change to white when open when few hours not use it like in the evening...? :blink:

HidSeller

Sep 30, 2004
Originally posted by vin6268@Jan 19 2005, 13:57
no problem man...good kit...bright enaugh when going to Genting Highlands and Raining time....see through all the things.....but got 1 question....why sometime when the HID will yellow colour then change to white when open when few hours not use it like in the evening...? :blink:
After warm up the colour will stay yellow unleast ur bulb have been used up to 500 hour then will be more white (called colour change) the Colour temp (K) will only change after certain time ........
Or u do alot quick on/off that will damage ur bulb and colour will change before 500 hour ........

vin6268

Jun 22, 2004
hah?like tat 1 ah..i duno man...but now understood...thanks...anyway...i heard tat someone selling the same HID like urs outside...ur dealer gv this stuff to many ppl meh?

I meant the Sp4H used on the Satria Neo. This is because I have think I will bore up the engine a little and use custom pistons and conrods and go for supercharging. Getting a mitsubishi engine is a good idea but too risky in my country as its illegal.

Anyone knows how much I can bore up the engine w/o making the walls too thin for forced induction?

Thanks.