george8724

Dec 17, 2004
Kelana Jaya
HID Bulbs H4 Type

kayang said:
used for 2 weeks only.. :blink:
philips 4300k(like d other selling here)
oso having new bulbs :P
reason of selling bcoz change 2 6000k bulbs.
selling at RM260
new 1 is RM300++

who else wan 6000k bulbs oso can pm me coz stock wil arrive soon.. B)
Bro mine is D2s H4 Bulb lah... currently i m using Philips 4300K bulbs lah.... what's the bomb for 6000k arr? :) :) Pls PM me... Thanks...

OTF-39

Mar 10, 2005
something that i would like to say bout this fella....

all ppl keep aksing for 6000k bulb....

and it seems like at the beginning of the page u just dun wan to say whether you got it or not...and also what's the price....

bro... seriously if u dun have any 6000k stock... just say u dun have... dun say like stock coming soon etc... ok?

i been following ur thread for 2/3 months... as i'm looking for 6000k bulb as well... so if u dun have 6000k and only have 4300k... just split it out... ok?

dun waste our time.... just my 2 cent advice... thanks

kayang

Feb 21, 2005
bro otf....i did stated d price on here which is on thread 6.u can check on c...d stock is ready just tat no body willing 2 pay so much 2 change jus d bulbs.as wat i stated there,a pair of bulbs would cost u around 800++.

i duno y u say i didnt stated d price:confused:.some more u didnt pm me oso.so please nex time when u wana know more info u can jus pm me.DUN FLAME without ANY NOTICE...

tis few day i cant log in 2 zth due 2 d upgrade...now i even duno how 2 check pm liao.:eek:

perhaps i wana close down tis thread due 2 d price.IT MORE EXPENSIVE THEN V BUY D WHOLE SET HID FROM HERE.

once more d bulbs wil cos RM800 ++

is tis clear????

kayang

Feb 21, 2005
ur HID is aftermarket 1 or OEM 1??coz OEM dun hav H1, they only hav d2s,d2c,d2r...for d aftermarket H1 i think around 400++ but i hav 2 confirm wit my supplier.

tis thread wil b close down on 1st of may 2005!!!!
coz i wil not b around for 3 months......

david7879

kayang said:
bro otf....i did stated d price on here which is on thread 6.u can check on c...d stock is ready just tat no body willing 2 pay so much 2 change jus d bulbs.as wat i stated there,a pair of bulbs would cost u around 800++.

i duno y u say i didnt stated d price:confused:.some more u didnt pm me oso.so please nex time when u wana know more info u can jus pm me.DUN FLAME without ANY NOTICE...

tis few day i cant log in 2 zth due 2 d upgrade...now i even duno how 2 check pm liao.:eek:

perhaps i wana close down tis thread due 2 d price.IT MORE EXPENSIVE THEN V BUY D WHOLE SET HID FROM HERE.

once more d bulbs wil cos RM800 ++

is tis clear????

bro.. rm 800 is for how many k want rr...?
got 8000 or 10000k or not...?
the color i want is deep blue. pls advise
if got pls email me the price..at [email protected]

i have problem..
dulu gear 5 can rev to 7k RPM..haha..
but few days ago..max rev only get to 4.5K RPM..
anybody can help?