george8724

Dec 17, 2004
Kelana Jaya
HID Bulbs H4 Type

kayang said:
used for 2 weeks only.. :blink:
philips 4300k(like d other selling here)
oso having new bulbs :P
reason of selling bcoz change 2 6000k bulbs.
selling at RM260
new 1 is RM300++

who else wan 6000k bulbs oso can pm me coz stock wil arrive soon.. B)
Bro mine is D2s H4 Bulb lah... currently i m using Philips 4300K bulbs lah.... what's the bomb for 6000k arr? :) :) Pls PM me... Thanks...

OTF-39

Mar 10, 2005
something that i would like to say bout this fella....

all ppl keep aksing for 6000k bulb....

and it seems like at the beginning of the page u just dun wan to say whether you got it or not...and also what's the price....

bro... seriously if u dun have any 6000k stock... just say u dun have... dun say like stock coming soon etc... ok?

i been following ur thread for 2/3 months... as i'm looking for 6000k bulb as well... so if u dun have 6000k and only have 4300k... just split it out... ok?

dun waste our time.... just my 2 cent advice... thanks

kayang

Feb 21, 2005
bro otf....i did stated d price on here which is on thread 6.u can check on c...d stock is ready just tat no body willing 2 pay so much 2 change jus d bulbs.as wat i stated there,a pair of bulbs would cost u around 800++.

i duno y u say i didnt stated d price:confused:.some more u didnt pm me oso.so please nex time when u wana know more info u can jus pm me.DUN FLAME without ANY NOTICE...

tis few day i cant log in 2 zth due 2 d upgrade...now i even duno how 2 check pm liao.:eek:

perhaps i wana close down tis thread due 2 d price.IT MORE EXPENSIVE THEN V BUY D WHOLE SET HID FROM HERE.

once more d bulbs wil cos RM800 ++

is tis clear????

kayang

Feb 21, 2005
ur HID is aftermarket 1 or OEM 1??coz OEM dun hav H1, they only hav d2s,d2c,d2r...for d aftermarket H1 i think around 400++ but i hav 2 confirm wit my supplier.

tis thread wil b close down on 1st of may 2005!!!!
coz i wil not b around for 3 months......

david7879

kayang said:
bro otf....i did stated d price on here which is on thread 6.u can check on c...d stock is ready just tat no body willing 2 pay so much 2 change jus d bulbs.as wat i stated there,a pair of bulbs would cost u around 800++.

i duno y u say i didnt stated d price:confused:.some more u didnt pm me oso.so please nex time when u wana know more info u can jus pm me.DUN FLAME without ANY NOTICE...

tis few day i cant log in 2 zth due 2 d upgrade...now i even duno how 2 check pm liao.:eek:

perhaps i wana close down tis thread due 2 d price.IT MORE EXPENSIVE THEN V BUY D WHOLE SET HID FROM HERE.

once more d bulbs wil cos RM800 ++

is tis clear????

bro.. rm 800 is for how many k want rr...?
got 8000 or 10000k or not...?
the color i want is deep blue. pls advise
if got pls email me the price..at [email protected]

I'd just like to notify you all about my notebook
stolen from my car at the parking lot of my college,
right under the nose of the security guards on
Monday (21st Nov. 2005). My rear bootlock was
forced open, damaging the lock and also running
off with my notebook. A police report has been
lodged regarding this matter, but I hope that if you
happen to come across such a sale to contact me
immediately so the culprit could be nabbed.

Details:

Fujitsu Lifebook C2220 (Bought 2...