nicky5

Jan 20, 2004
ipoh ..
AS stated. germany philips hid 6000k plus all necessary conversion kit
NEW without warranty
selling only 600 plus courier delivery
limited stock only around 20 set..
H4 compatible currently testing in my satria.
photo taken but too large to put here... will upload to my page soon..
thanks..

mira_turbo

Aug 19, 2004
perak
www.yahoo.com
Originally posted by nicky5@Mar 19 2005, 12:22
AS stated. germany philips hid 6000k plus all necessary conversion kit
NEW without warranty
selling only 600 plus courier delivery
limited stock only around 20 set..
H4 compatible currently testing in my satria.
photo taken but too large to put here... will upload to my page soon..
thanks..
[snapback]822979[/snapback]​
yeah ! i'm oso Quiet interested,,, if wit installation how much,,?

calvin00cool

May 26, 2004
without warranty?its danger.... :huh:

any personal warranty given?

nicky5

Jan 20, 2004
ipoh ..
i m very sorry for didnt reply in the PM as i also dunno why i cant see the message there.. to those who pm me can mail me again at [email protected] for serious deal.. sorry for late reply as i test that hid so i go pasang it whole day... a bit correction here..
it is 5300k and it is a h7.. so it only come in low beam.. no hi beam...
and the light is white when flash on the road.. but very light yellowish seen on upper side.. it look close to fog usage compare to 6000k..
i have made some photo of the item and those who want please mail me at the email and i send over,. warning photo size exceed 800k..so prepare some space for me for viewing.. due to warranty.. it really non warranted that why so cheap plus it is all new.. no grease no wire mess all pack nicely..
i have problem uploading my photo to site so it will be better i send it to u guys..
i state in ipoh but i cant sell locally.. policy punya pasal...
installation might charge around 50 to 80 depend u need to add relay or not..
i think i survey and it is a philips class of xenon hid at supporting d2s n d2r low 35watt stuff france ballast d1s d1r max 1200v dc85v/ac 2.00kh/dot hahaha guess onli some expert know this.. i think is the class..
even u bought this set and dont like the light k u still can change the bulb to 8000k blue or more according to ur fave.,, market underground selling about 400 for one pair of 8000k chap ayam hid bulb.. still worth ma..
thanks..

nicky5

Jan 20, 2004
ipoh ..
oh ya due to trade i only accept bank in and private courier service.,.. price is including delivery to west malaysia.,. east malaysia add 20 buck
some guarantor can prove my honesty...few member here bought from me before.. and this item is hot selling so far.. i took one pair yesterday
now another two book by my installer.. sigh... and three more to his fren.. i guess left 6 more before next batch come in another 3 week time

cyfer

Dec 22, 2004
SJ
How do I contact you? Can you confirm it is H7 type? Who is your installer? The item looks real good! :D

nicky5

Jan 20, 2004
ipoh ..
once and again.. pleae.... dont PM me.. something wrong with the mailbox system.. i see no word and i cant reply to anyone. kena hack punya pasal ler..
anyway mail me at [email protected]
u wana call me ah? ok 0125210869 eddie

confirm H7cos i install in my satria already.. just need out H4 socket three leg to support that bulb.. mod little... installation consider not hard but please.., NO DIY la... better pass to professional..

stuff real good.. and selling hot.. left 15 set only
today sell 5 set ledi

fei_fei

Sep 10, 2004
just wan to know y the low beam shoot out very high at floor??

This HID is take out from MX6 and RX8 from recon car?

i think is 4300k la not 5300k lo....

white colour wit yellow gold at upper site

after u try at ur satria tell me izzit ur HID shoot out very high same light u flash ppl high light...

THX

Following last year's successful MMU Drift Attack, MMU Engineering Society brings you MMU Autoshow 2007 with MMU Drift Attack 2007. Only One year apart!

Venue: MITC Malaca Carpark
Date: 18-19th August 2007
Time: 10:00am-6:00pm (Saturday), 9:00am-6:00pm (Sunday)
Spectators' Charges: FOC
Maximum no. of participants: 45 (RWD vehicles only)
Track Condition:Dry

There will also be booth for local car dealers to...