Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

HID 5500k full set one year warranty

Exterior and Body

HID 5500k full set one year warranty

nicky5

dunno wat brand but aclaimed from supplier with full set of ballast and starter kit and two 5500k bulb pure white without installation but with one year warranty
only at RM 750.00
price ok ah? will update photo once item arrive tomorrow..
;)

very interested

if get call me at 016-3759888 - james

i also wan some info about it....
sms me when u got the stock...0198331188
better hav pic also ar~~

PM me when HID reach, will like to buy one set

interested oso...more info pls...call me if u hav stock...012-6322666

I'm intrested too....mind to tell us the ballast and the brand of bulb....
Better with pic too... call me once you got stock... 0123123943 (Jeremy)

let me noe when stock arrive can??n oso d specs. thanksz..0123060798

contact me too

very interested

if get call me at 012-2041774 - Man

Me also interested. Pls call or sms me at 016-2665676...

Thanks..
:D

A Post Every 5 Mins

hi,

recently i took my dad's unser for snow bath n the guy there pour diesel on top of the car the he washes with the snow.when i asked him he said for brighter colour cars u have to use diesel to remove dirts?
isit true?