hi there.. can i squeeze in..

JBJL

Nov 26, 2004
assalamualaikum (for the muslims)..
& salam sejahtera (for the non muslims)..

:D (first time in here)

-What do you drive(optional):
>> a kancil with JBJL engine (up 4 grab refer cars for sale by jeheyr), kembara DVVT, modenas kriss 110

-Male / Female(optional)
>> male

-Picture of you(optional)
>> :D

work at pjs..

town planner

-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?:
1. long time already, this time decide to register n have fun.. can aaa??
2. acfk

-When was it?
dun remember la.. serius one..

-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?
to discuss on technical matter, to gain knowledge, to have more friends

-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years?
a growing community with deep knowledge?? :ph34r:

-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?
fly to some else .. maybe canada, maybe ausie, maybe japan.. who knows..

i'm married n so far has only one princess (2 yrs old), i'm well known in acfk (sort of laa), i like turbo cars especially neo-interplay from mazda, unfortunately there's no new gen for this machine.. (got aaa?? dun think so la) so maybe i'll search for galant vr4 n sumbat evo's 4g63t.. at least can maintain the 4wd rite? correct me if im wrong.. :unsure:

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
EHHHmmmmm....Hi.. :rolleyes: ;) :D

JBJL

Nov 26, 2004
tq.. i thought theres no one out there..

JBJL

Nov 26, 2004
just a kancil with L502 engine..
oso a kembara with dvvt engine << lame lah :(

jineil>> doggy style or 69..?? :blink:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Originally posted by JBJL@Dec 13 2004, 15:01
just a kancil with L502 engine..
oso a kembara with dvvt engine << lame lah :(

jineil>> doggy style or 69..?? :blink:
woi...i like DS too......ehehehhee :lol:

wow wow......eheheheheee :lol:

I want to ask why my lamp fokus to one bright only? My left n right are bright because i already convert to bodypart carib. Is it toyota like that..because i'm first time using toyota. Before this nissan n proton