Hi-Lo And Soft-Hard

Gti

Sep 5, 2004
bro ninja,
i pm-ed u but u no reply la...
nvm la maybe ur too busy...
my ques here is how long will u take for u to revalve the soft hard rate?
this basically means that the soft haard rate is adjustable as long as i send it back to u after i make a purchase?

ps: any second hand unit available? for gti...
thanx bro...

whatdamn

Sep 29, 2004
Cheras, KL, Mal
gti,
stan's away on holiday! to revalve will take about 2-3 hrs depending on how many jobs they have queued up before you lor. ans don't buy 2nd hand la...one shot save up and buy new ones.

Gti

Sep 5, 2004
whatdamn said:
gti,
stan's away on holiday! to revalve will take about 2-3 hrs depending on how many jobs they have queued up before you lor. ans don't buy 2nd hand la...one shot save up and buy new ones.
ohhh like dat la....
ten Q ar....
hehehe....new wan very very the expensive ler...
but that is wat i plan to do la...need to save till bout end of the year...
thanx again though... ;)

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
hi guys from Bangkok, heheheheeheheeh

checking out all the Thai chics here, muahaha but cannot touch, cos i'm here with the family :D

2nd hand units are very very rare. If got any, do buy fast, cos it's a very hot selling item! And it's not as cheap as some ppl thought it is..

whatdamn

Sep 29, 2004
Cheras, KL, Mal
wah! wth man, u at those sleezy thai cyber cafes ar? hahah.

sure chicks or not! suddenly when u approach damn they'll start speaking to you in a manly voice hahha...cha dou man!

hey guyz, anyone using these? im going to re-valve my shocks but i dunno where the RG official workshop is......or their contact

any clue? :(