Hi .. I'm New - WAJA Owner

samhui

Oct 22, 2004
Hi all ..

My name is SAMHUI

Just got me a WAJA 1.6A, change from Perdana S4 to WAJA .. damn..

Hope you guys driving WAJA could share info with me ..

And any outing?

Ohh .. by the way .. I'm an old man .. age 34 .. if you guys and gals dont mind me join in .. for TT ..

Thanks.

DJmobile

Dec 13, 2003
Originally posted by samhui@Nov 10 2004, 17:40
Hi all ..

My name is SAMHUI

Just got me a WAJA 1.6A, change from Perdana S4 to WAJA .. damn..

Hope you guys driving WAJA could share info with me ..

And any outing?

Ohh .. by the way .. I'm an old man .. age 34 .. if you guys and gals dont mind me join in .. for TT ..

Thanks.
of course we wont mind about you age or car..
we're car lovers at ZTH..

welcome and enjoy your stay... :D

samhui

Oct 22, 2004
hi guys ...

thanks for being friendly ..

will try to go for TT with you guys one day ..

yeah .. sam is coming for concert, have you bought your tickets?

i'm sure to be there ..

samhui

Oct 22, 2004
hi,

vprj - mine is still stock for now. shopping around for suitable engine.

AlanTam- nice to meet you, wah, concert before me ah .. heheh..

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Originally posted by samhui@Nov 22 2004, 15:19
hi,

vprj - mine is still stock for now. shopping around for suitable engine.

AlanTam- nice to meet you, wah, concert before me ah .. heheh..

wish ur concert can full lah...eheheh

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Originally posted by ksgoh@Nov 22 2004, 20:28
full house....
oic........not full of chicks meh...why full of houses..???eeheheeee/............jokin.....

DIY Kings always tok kok at here rite...???

Modifying cars doesnt addup the FC, possible?

how true could it be?
and how do someone actually achieve that?
heard someone claims adding performance != adding FC :D
i know new engines are sophisticated that even they hav high engine capacity and power(eg new BMW 330Ci)
but their FC still falls under the quite economical side (that car gives a 11.8km/l)

but im talking about general car modding that usually adds more power
modding engines to give power...smoother ride blah blah...