Help !!!!

kiLLer_boy

Feb 2, 2009
I want request for opinion from z2h members and sifu here. I want buy a car . but i my head pening la ..becoz i donow wich one i want to buy .. i want to use in long term .. my budget aroung 45K below .. my car choice is :-
toyota seg with silvertop / blacktop 6speed engine
ek 4door with b16a / b16b / b18c / b20b engine
wira with evo2/3 engine

wich one car is better in performance,maintenance,petrol,modification,cost etc ...

i need some advice from u all ...
if someone of u have better idea or proposal for other car ...
please tell me ..
thankz to anyone who help me .....:wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey:

JackWaiKit

Aug 9, 2008
www.friendster.com
I want request for opinion from z2h members and sifu here. I want buy a car . but i my head pening la ..becoz i donow wich one i want to buy .. i want to use in long term .. my budget aroung 45K below .. my car choice is :-
toyota seg with silvertop / blacktop 6speed engine
ek 4door with b16a / b16b / b18c / b20b engine
wira with evo2/3 engine

wich one car is better in performance,maintenance,petrol,modification,cost etc ...

i need some advice from u all ...
if someone of u have better idea or proposal for other car ...
please tell me ..
thankz to anyone who help me .....:wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey:
Not to compare...
Evo injector 520(cc...maybe) - hi fuel comsumption
4AGE black top - old car, but still acceptable...spare prt diff to get...i guess...!!!:hmmmm:
VTEC - Expensive modification ler...u can try too...one of the famous tuner!!!

I might suggest u play 99' SEG with 4A...
Get urself richly in survey on the h/cut shop...

kiLLer_boy

Feb 2, 2009
thanx Jack, Wai Kit ...

b.u.m.p .......

this morning my fren found that his car is gone when he going to work.....he suspect car get stolen by midnight.....his car is wira special edition black colour..wif engine 1.8 twin cam..16 sport rim..others all standard...location car stolen is sg.buloh new village...