help me decide (RX7 FC3S or 7Gen Celica)

Jeremy Chuah

Jul 14, 2010
Now i m deciding to get a RX-7 FC3S or Toyota Celica.
but i don know which 1 is worth to buy...
RX-7 FC3S is 40K
Celica is 100K
all second hand's car...
please giv me advise~
thx a lot

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
Re: Which one is more worth to consume???

both nice cars, i can compare RX-7 FC3S to 5th Gen Celica rather than the new Celica
New Celica is often compared to RX8....

bro, wat do u mean by "consume" ?:hmmmm:

Jeremy Chuah

Jul 14, 2010

hehe~consume is means purchase la...hahaha
but i don't sure that which 1 is worth to buy...

JinSRAD

Jul 9, 2006

Both cars with their oil-based hydraulics and petrol are guaranteed to cause you some diarrhea, stomach ache, indegistion and possibly vomitting after consumption. Be sure to drink some lemon juice after u are done to wash done all the grease.

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara

hehe~consume is means purchase la...hahaha
but i don't sure that which 1 is worth to buy...
LOL, for a moment i tot that we are on a cari makan forum:biggrin:

anyways i have changed ur thread title....

im sure some of the bros here will help u decide, good luck!:driver:

---------- Post added at 11:42 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:23 AM ----------

Both cars with their oil-based hydraulics and petrol are guaranteed to cause you some diarrhea, stomach ache, indegistion and possibly vomitting after consumption. Be sure to drink some lemon juice after u are done to wash done all the grease.
:thefinger:

markblurberry

Jun 24, 2010
Har?? y ar so many hate mails bro?? Get celica lar...on fuel consumption, outlook, maintenance a bit of everything, RX7 is a great car too, but more performance driven - no way for everyday use...just my 2 cents worth..

Criz. Valentine

Nov 23, 2009
why not consider rx7 fd instead of rx7 fc ?
if you like to tune and modify cars, rx7 is a better choice and more powerful compare to a 7gen celica but rx7 is a lil old and to find one in good condition might require some search...

just my opinions.

Here are some pictures of the recent Bukit Tinggi time trial event catered to the supercars. These are just a fraction of the action-packed weekend. <b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b>...