Help- How to up 50bhp-->200bhp?

E-Tech

Jun 28, 2005
Johor
Dear guys...
Well my turn to ask for help.. HELP!!!!
If you view "online members" list, E-tech is always right infront of the list, that is if i'm log-on.
Why? Listed by date joined? then i guess i am quite "old"...hee hee hee.
Have upgraded my car, dyno chart by GT says 199hp but why my ZTH bhp still at a low reading?
How ah?

Your funny advise would be appreciated..TQ
(nothing else better to do...:stupid:)

D-IV

Mar 11, 2006
Hehehe... start posting more. It'll increase as your number of post increases. Mine is close to 300bhp but i'm still 200bhp user :rofl:

camshaft

Nov 3, 2006
what this topic got to do wif this honda section? i guess u need to send ur car to be dyno by the zth itself..not at GT...

E-Tech

Jun 28, 2005
Johor
D-IV..
Okay...tq for inputs...
"bump for today" also call posting and increase bhp?- makes no sense!!!
If that is the system then daily need to bump here and there lor...
What is the system? 2 posting for 1bhp? or do they have a setted formula or scoring system?

Camshaft...
Yeah, where do you send the car to, to get ZTH moderators to up your bhp based on actual owed car bhp?

E-Tech

Jun 28, 2005
Johor
AD_EG...
Sure kah?
Only posts in forum will get bhp?
If you see mine, it is 95 posts by 50bhp...
or is it new thread?..
Your quite tally.... wow 1000bhp--> what car huh? Kah kah kah????

---------- Post added at 12:31 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:30 AM ----------

test...
Bump

---------- Post added at 12:32 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:31 AM ----------

Test again but different method...
1 is Quick reply and 1 is Reply to thread

---------- Post added at 01:07 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:32 AM ----------

AD_EG,

Jeng jeng jeng.... now I have 100bhp....
That was the cheapest 50bhp upgrade I've ever done!!!!
Need another 100 to match my car....

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
:dong:

no post count in marketplace & general forum

so do you mean you will stop posting once u get "200hp"?:rofl:

AXXeLL

Subang
Dear guys...
Well my turn to ask for help.. HELP!!!!
If you view "online members" list, E-tech is always right infront of the list, that is if i'm log-on.
Why? Listed by date joined? then i guess i am quite "old"...hee hee hee.
Have upgraded my car, dyno chart by GT says 199hp but why my ZTH bhp still at a low reading?
How ah?

Your funny advise would be appreciated..TQ
(nothing else better to do...:stupid:)
you're old (Jun 2005)??? then what about me (Nov 2003)?? can consider great grandfather adi liow!! :slug:

E-tech, the BHP figure beside your nickname have nothing to do with your car. It's an indication for your no. of posting. The more you post the more BHP you have. It's used to indicate senior members, moderate members and new members. If my BHP figure is equal to my real car then I'm a very happy man...kelisa6009 and Jin would be even more happier....:biggrin:

Bump and posting in Marketplace is not included is the posting quantity.

My name also always appear on the 1st when I log in...it's nothing.

E-Tech

Jun 28, 2005
Johor
Dear TitanRev...
At last the Moderator jump in....
Yes lah, actually i know no relation with the actual car....just trying to get some laughs and
how to up bhp, AD_EG has given me the guide....

No set targets... will continue to suppport even after 200bhp....:biggrin:

E-Tech

Jun 28, 2005
Johor
What about u Nitro Power???
You nitro finished oledi?:biggrin:

As earlier replies has mention.... hp depends on number of post you have posted...
In you case you should actually be.. 7 post= 7bhp only.. but because you use nos, let say 14bhp only..

Seroiusly...
But since the system is set this way...as AD EG said...
5bhp = >5 posts
50bhp = >50posts
100bhp = >100posts
and so on and so on.....

hachiroku clan

Oct 16, 2008
I wish my car got same bhp as mine here..
So if
50 post: 50 bhp
100 post: 100 bhp,
then i rev my car till redline can?
10rev: +10bhp to my car.. Kekeke

anyone tried vps before cause it was told not only no swirl marks after that and also dont even need to polish for sometime .Is that true..?website is Welcome to VPS - Vehicle Protection Systems