Help!! Cardboard retak already

TaNabe

Sep 7, 2004
Do anyone know where i can repair or replace the cardboard that cover the spare tyre? My cardboard retak already because of the water came inside the bonnet last time. Can anyone give me the location and price? TQ :D

jinkl

May 22, 2004
erm can get in any accesories shop
if u go to upholstery shop u can custom one
price : 100

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
if u got ice stuff like amp woofer n etc...go 2 megasound n do the floor board...i did mine 200++ onli...they carpet the wood nicely n fit all ur amps in the boot

TaNabe

Sep 7, 2004
Originally posted by Yong_5290@Jan 13 2005, 01:54
if u got ice stuff like amp woofer n etc...go 2 megasound n do the floor board...i did mine 200++ onli...they carpet the wood nicely n fit all ur amps in the boot
where's the location? any address?

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
okie...i gues i have a cheaper way for you....

you can buy any papan lapis..thin wanbut hard from hardware shop...

then just replace lor..nonit custom made la

Good day guyz,

actually, this is a simple DIY that anybody can figure out & do it by themselves..

i post this thread out of my 'bored'ness .. hehe

so, plz bare with me :biggrin:

p/s : if u have any question/suggestion, do post it here :wink:

Things u need :

1. The Grounding Cable Kit (mine is HKS)
2. Spannar
3. Allen Key

1st Step

Disconnect your...