will upload soon the cefiro A32 projector retrofit plus CCFL angel rings

stay tuned...

aivenrolx

Jul 30, 2008
bro~
can u find tat wira headlamp onli glass? right/driver side~
2nd... my led ring spoil.. can onli chnge tat?

xw4600

Mar 13, 2012
will upload soon the cefiro A32 projector retrofit plus CCFL angel rings

stay tuned...

still no news ?

btw , do u have the plastic cover for the front lamp,mine is broken lor.

nishantdarshana

Jan 24, 2011
Nilai
bro,i would like to install ccfl rings on my neo's headlamps,and i also want to smoke the tail lamps a little bit.can quote for me please?

:smokin:

decapullet

Dec 3, 2006
hi bro just call me at 0166166216 for direct qoutations and nego....seldom online thank u....

jfjohn

Mar 11, 2013
Where's your location bro? I have a toyota ae101 and wanna do some custom headlight and also fog lights... wanna get ur quotation.. got email?

hey ppl.....

was just wondering....the new proton saga claim 83 hp on engine but i am sure its less on wheels.... my question is that can we convert the SOHC to DOHC? issit as simple as ading another cam..... ? or can we change it into high cams? how much does it cost to convert?

i also want to know the expected results...like 83hp to xxx HP...? can it be done? thanks u sifu and other brothers..