Head Lamp getting yellow

master_flexs

Apr 7, 2006
how to clean my head lamp cover... its getting yellow....

master_flexs

Apr 7, 2006
Charade G100 but already convert the front into Detomaso G200..

my head lamp is crystal G200 Detomaso.

WFM6259

Aug 11, 2007
Bro, I read in this forum also sometimes ago. They use brake fliud to remove the yellow stain. But carefull with the fluid. It can damage your paint work. Gud lug

master_flexs

Apr 7, 2006
really... ok ill hav a try...

master_flexs

Apr 7, 2006
wash it inside out? that lamp cover can pull out meh?

sh@rty 5

Apr 22, 2007
Go to acc shop and tell them .. some of them are selling a kind of liquid tat can remove it if it is still not too yellowish.. very good effect...

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
Don't mind me for sounding like a nagger, but don't people ever look through the forum before starting a thread? There is already enough repeated same topic threads around. Ah, forgive me. I guess in modern days, the brains should not be used that much.

hi guys...i getting 4g91 halfcut edi...

wat i need 2 noe is the piping size suitable 4 the engine...o should i juz use back my stock wira piping?