chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
Hi Toyotarians and ZTH Forumers

I would like to take this opportunity to wish you all a very happy, selamat, prosperus, great meaninful Hari Raya Aidilfitri to all my Muslim friends...Maaf Zahir Batin...

To all who's driving back to hometown...please drive carefully...think of the love one...have a safe journey...

To non-muslim...feel free to come and visit us...get the feeling of home made Rendang and Ketupat...

wei no one got open house aaaa this year ?? :wavey:

Regards,
Chinozie

futeball

Jun 2, 2006
www.4aeoc.org
Salam Aidilfitri to all muslim toyota owners. Drive safe. :wavey:

sdil_trdtoms

Oct 19, 2007
Selamat Menyambut Hari Raya Aidilfitri to all Muslimin and Muslimat...

glanza

Nov 2, 2005
kl/kelate
slamat hari raya aidilfitri..maaf zahir batin to all zth members...

---------- Post added at 01:17 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:05 PM ----------

selamat hari raya to all zth members especially toyotarian guys.. maaf zahir batin. 0-0 ok? hehe

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
salam aidilfitri to all Muslimin and Muslimat...
drive safely during the festive holidays!

cybtech

Feb 20, 2008
Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri, Maaf Zahir & Batin to all muslim buddies in zth!!! drive safetly.... dun get saman-raya along the way.... :rofl:

levin818

Nov 29, 2003
Selamat Hari Raya to all muslim buddies!
Please drive safely when going back your home town.
Only go full throttle when there is no car and no traffic polis :biggrin:

shizilki

Jul 28, 2005
terengganu
Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri, Maaf Zahir & Batin to all muslim buddies in zth!!! drive safetly.... dun get saman-raya along the way.... :rofl:
Same here, Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri, Maaf Zahir n Batin to all muslim toyotorian in ZTH. Agree with bro cybtech, don't get saman during this OPS SIKAP, very2 expensive to pay isk...isk:bawling:
drive carefully

ajnone

Sep 28, 2004
Klang
Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri to all muslim friends!
Drive safe, keep eyes on your right leg and don't full throttle all the way ya... :driver::driver::driver:

banzai

Nov 21, 2003
KL \ Ipoh
Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri to all who are celebrating, & happy holiday to the rest.

Drive carefully and have a good time with your family.

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
Selamat Hari Raya to All muslim ZTHers....

and Happy Holiday to the Rest.....

And Happy Makan2 to 1Malaysia...safe driving guys....

Hello all....
i'm a newbie here...
just want to ask all the taiko here maybe they can give me some advice..
my odometer is not working. the digit is not working. even if i drive from kl to Port Dickson, the odometer still the same.

example before going to PD, the odometer reads 380380. Reach PD also the same.

Maybe somebody can give me advice where to repair the meter.

Thank u all....