Happy Hour

TODA6866

Nov 19, 2003
:lol: :lol: :lol: whoa......congrats bro vodka another yr older liao.......ginger the older the better mar

joking lar

there's a gathering last nite rite??

TODA6866

Nov 19, 2003
ohhhh........so des ne!

so got a birthday party in a farm ya?? nyeehehhe got planta king KO sommore.... must b very happening party yeah.........

got pic post it up! wanna c :P

Xenix

Kuala Lumpur, P
honda_fans.tripod.com
I dont think that 'SO HAI' make it for his interview... Hahaha SO HAI is wat he is calling himself..

And the chicks touch his at the cock.. he pushing the chicks hand away.. but Vodka, Nicky and Me. climb over trying to take out his pant.. and he is mouning!!!
OMG!!

Planta or not.. You decided.. Ask those who are there.. I am not tok king kok..

All mention is real.. Fucking real..
Damn kau funny...

aramis

Nov 20, 2003
Cyberjaya/KL/PJ
www.scuba2u.com
Originally posted by Xenix@Dec 30 2004, 14:40
I dont think that 'SO HAI' make it for his interview... Hahaha SO HAI is wat he is calling himself..

And the chicks touch his at the cock.. he pushing the chicks hand away.. but Vodka, Nicky and Me. climb over trying to take out his pant.. and he is mouning!!!
OMG!!

Planta or not.. You decided.. Ask those who are there.. I am not tok king kok..

All mention is real.. Fucking real..
Damn kau funny...
yup. I was there and its real. ;)

Xenix

Kuala Lumpur, P
honda_fans.tripod.com
I wonder how is he going to drive back...

Hahahaha He is like the birthday boy yesterday.. Kena played like mad.. but fucking sporting la..

Hail to Jin the planta President...

TODA6866

Nov 19, 2003
hahahha..........so u all busy disturbing JIN instead of GALS???

omfg.... a planta gang has awaken!!!!!! holy shit!!!!!! :blink:

aramis

Nov 20, 2003
Cyberjaya/KL/PJ
www.scuba2u.com
Originally posted by TODA6866@Dec 30 2004, 15:48
hahahha..........so u all busy disturbing JIN instead of GALS???

omfg.... a planta gang has awaken!!!!!! holy shit!!!!!! :blink:
nope. I was busy with a gal. ;)

Anyway, Toda, I saw you near Jalan Templer a couple of days ago. I was beside you but me not driving honda. Dunno if u still recognise me. :)

Guys,

i just got my front shocks changed on my Nissan b14. Monroe Sensatrac shocks. new shock absorber mounts, new rubber padding between spring and shock absorber, new inner rubber bushing.

now the question, i still hear noises when i go over rough surface. its like something is looose and this was the same type of noise i used to hear even before changin the shocks. i dunno if its something to do with the arm bushings, the lower arm or the bushings on the steering rack if there's...