Happy Hour

little_monster

Nov 19, 2003
<º))))><
aiyah vodka...tonite at the TT make the anouncment mah.... ekkeke i guess sure got some happy hour kaki wat... ;)

CivicClan

Sep 29, 2004
bro vodka, dont u think u hv to change the timing a little. 8.30 to 9.30 nia. BK starts at 2100 hours leh. clash lah. we yam chow from 2230 to 0200 lah. :lol:

akdoV

Jul 16, 2004
Originally posted by CivicClan@Oct 22 2004, 14:00
bro vodka, dont u think u hv to change the timing a little. 8.30 to 9.30 nia. BK starts at 2100 hours leh. clash lah. we yam chow from 2230 to 0200 lah. :lol:
ok i go there and book the Chivas first la.... later u all come...

y i got to book the chivas ler.... coz after happy hour the price will be different lo ;)

CivicClan

Sep 29, 2004
Originally posted by akdoV+Oct 22 2004, 14:02 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (akdoV @ Oct 22 2004, 14:02 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-CivicClan@Oct 22 2004, 14:00
ok i go there and book the Chivas first la.... later u all come...

y i got to book the chivas ler.... coz after happy hour the price will be different lo ;) [/b][/quote]
alrite....chivas tonight. yummy. u r the man bro vodka. :P

Xenix

Kuala Lumpur, P
honda_fans.tripod.com
Call you tonight. If I need not go to Serdang tonight I will come to join you after BK's TT.

After happy hour different price? I thought you got VIP status there.. Happy Hour rate all night long? But how to happy I don't have any more stocks with me la.. Only left domicum 7.5mg la.. Hahahahaha

Xenix

Kuala Lumpur, P
honda_fans.tripod.com
You also ngam Domicum? Good leh.. The stupid doctor dowan give me 15mg one.. Give me 7.5mg only.. But good enough to KO me la actually.. Hahahaha

I take 7.5mg also KO.. Hahahaha

Hello,

i parked my car in a complex mall and the car roof kena the waste water dripping from the pipe above. I only realised it on the next day and the white stain is there and hard to remove unless i use a coin cover with clothe n scratch it. it is not easy to remove!.

how should i get rid of it without hurting the car paint???

use wd-40? (i used b4 to remove left over sticker glue stains on car paint)

the worst thing is, it is not my car :sweat: