Happy Fasting MLOC

vspec

Rookie
Oct 9, 2005
Tehran
To all those MLOCians who are going to celebrate fasting month by this coming Saturday,

Happy Fasting :wavey:

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
Selamat Berpuasa to all our Muslim friends. Remember, drive carefully. Biar lambat, asalkan selamat.

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
anybody wants to have a buka puasa dinner? hehehe:burnout::burnout::driver::tee::pepsi:

vspec

Rookie
Oct 9, 2005
Tehran
hey vspec, fasting cannot touch tits haha...(avatar)
Sorry2 later i change to another siggy...tehehe

anybody wants to have a buka puasa dinner? hehehe:burnout::burnout::driver::tee::pepsi:
Bro leslie, any idea where can organize? If can i oso want to join...tehehe

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
Hello to fellow MLOCian & all,

As'salam & "Selamat menjalankan Ibadah Puasa" to all Muslim friends...

Its seems, nothing much input or update on this thread.
Probably most of the owner 'cuci tangan' or something else.

Hope to hear new news from all...

It’s almost time for BMW’s latest M toy to make its debut under the spotlight of the world and according to reports, it’s going to be available with only a manual transmission. Before you go about cashing in your EPF for what could arguably be the most exciting M model in years, you’d need to also know that only 2,700 units will be made for...