Happy Cny To All Mloc-ianzzz!

lancer7891

Nov 12, 2006
To all my Fellow MLOC-ianzzzzz...

HAPPY CNY TO ALL 7 MAY ALL YOUR MONSTER EVO'S WISH COME TRUE......

ENJOY YOUR HOLIDAY AND REMEMBER TO KEEP SAFE.....

"MAY ALL THE TURBO FORCE BE WITH U".......

"GONG XI FA CHAI"

REGARDS

LANCER7891

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR!!!! to all MLOCians and friends!!!

anybody for "lou sang" lunch / dinner?

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Gong Hei Fatt Choy to all MLOC members n frens here!!!

Wish everyone here hving a better 2007!!!

:_::_::_:

lanevo6

Sep 29, 2004
jb-melaka
re

Happy Chinese New Year to all.........................

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
Great ...All MLOC go lou sang......for me 3rd-4th (chor 3- chor 4) onwards can arrange liao.......All Mit Car go lou SANG......

BLADE888

Aug 24, 2005
PENANG
To All MLOC,

Wishing everybody Gong Xi Fa Chai !

Happy Holiday !

Make sure be safe when driving for those balik kampung!

Have fun and enjoy...!

kennyz

Feb 5, 2007
Gong xi evo chai...4 all MLOC member.. 2007 ours target is buy a new evo10!!

azizi.aziz

Jul 5, 2006
Gong Xi Fa Chai to all mloc members and Happy New Year..

B18C-R

Mar 27, 2005
Hehe....long time I didn't check forum. Lou Sang Lou Sang !!

Gong Xi Fa Chai to all celebrating...

Those of u travelling, drive safe and have a safe journey.

slj

Dec 9, 2004
kk
Gong Xi fatt chai to all MLocian......

Wishing everyone here have a wonderful CNY and happi Moding and driving!

Greetings!
I'm newbie in modification.I wanted to know about transplant and gearbox.

1.Izit legal to transplant Iswara 1.3M to 4G91?

Wanna ask u all,i want to convert my Iswara 1.3M to 4G91 Auto(No choice,I have to make it Auto) but as told by mech,the 4G91 gearbox won't fit in iswara without modification and even after mod to fit,it's not legal.So,do wira autobox will fit nicely in iswara and izit legal to do so?can i use back the 1.3M gearbox's pedals to fit in wira autobox minus...