Happy Chinese New Year wishes from ZTH

I would like to wish everyone in ZTH a Happy Chinese New Year, Gong Xi Fatt Chai..

May the year of the tiger bring you infinite health, infinite fortune and infinite peace throughout the year. For those who are driving back no matter near or far be safe on the road and god bless.
To those doing business, wish your business will have greater results in the coming years. For those studying, wish you all the best in your studies.

From admins and Mods of ZTH..

khoo198

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
GongHeiGongHei.....ChoyYuenGuanGuanLoy:rofl:

mods,can special pardon for posting use chinese words? 1year 1time:rofl:

R&R cannot change because of special occasion....do you tell the police to let your rob the bank 1 time because it's CNY? Hahahahaha...no right? Forum also not mine one, so i cannot make the decision until Tom says so.

Anyway, HCNY...my ang pau leh??

khoo198

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
:rofl:i'm still bachelor ma:rolleyes: u should ask unkle5 n uncle Fred ma....they now mia n pura-pura buat tak tau wor~~:banghead::rofl::rofl:

GT_AUTO

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
Gong Xi Fatt Cai to all forum-er who celebrate it.....and a happy chinese new year.....

mokomoko

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
gong hey fatt choy everyone!!!

as i was returning home last nite, suddenly there was a "clunk-clunk" sound continuously the higher i rev the higher the sound become & also my steering becomes heavy.......i tot farked man, not my gearbox again........or worst timing belt putus........so then i searched for the problem & sound....finally found it....my crank pulley was wobbling....& the screw attached to it (the 1 need to open when changing the auxilary belts & timing belt) was cracked.........

so wat could the...