Exterior and Body

Hammer H4 55/60w Halogen Bulb

raw_board

Feb 27, 2005
Puchong
this is halogen one,not HID but its a super white one.i also attach the pic before n after i install it at my car.the price is RM90 including post fee.for ur info too,they state at the box that this bulb is prefer for show car and offroad vehicle.

raw_board

Feb 27, 2005
Puchong
Originally posted by huakenny@Apr 23 2005, 23:56
so it is not approved by jpj i think....coz too bright....n will charge under their law......coz stated menganggu penglihatan pemandu lain.......
[snapback]922072[/snapback]​
alos pren!u saying bout JPJ law arr?if like that arr,i think 99% of ZTH member will kantoi one bout the loud n proud exhaust system.Do u aggre?Or ur car exhaust is quiet enough????

ZTH RULE:Do not comment or critize seller if u not interested bout the item.

g88

Jan 28, 2004
Originally posted by huakenny@Apr 23 2005, 23:56
so it is not approved by jpj i think....coz too bright....n will charge under their law......coz stated menganggu penglihatan pemandu lain.......
WRONG, 7600K is the light colour...from 60/55W input output at what wattage ? Bulb made in where ?? Japan mari ?

raw_board

Feb 27, 2005
Puchong
Originally posted by g88+Apr 24 2005, 00:53 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(g88 @ Apr 24 2005, 00:53 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-huakenny@Apr 23 2005, 23:56
WRONG, 7600K is the light colour...from 60/55W input output at what wattage ? Bulb made in where ?? Japan mari ?
[snapback]922166[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
yah,from japan.input output?it just like the normal bulb laaa,the diffrent is it was halogen bul,not hid one.plz correct me if i'm wrong. :)

chehlun

Oct 18, 2004
interested, warranty?? payment method?? shipment?? pm me all detailsthanks

hye everyone...I'm driving campro 1.6 engine...so here is my problem...2days ago i already convert my clutch kit using 1.8...my new clutch cover is double diagfram...1st day installation = problem, cannot enter any gear, it's stuck...after do some adjustment "bagi tinggi clutch" then ok but that same problem occur on day 2...my pomen already do some modified on clutch pump but he said "Bro jangka hayat clutch ko x lma nie bro cuz da adjust bearing bersentuh ngan clutch cover"...he suspect da...