Exterior and Body

Hammer H4 55/60w Halogen Bulb

raw_board

Feb 27, 2005
Puchong
this is halogen one,not HID but its a super white one.i also attach the pic before n after i install it at my car.the price is RM90 including post fee.for ur info too,they state at the box that this bulb is prefer for show car and offroad vehicle.

raw_board

Feb 27, 2005
Puchong
Originally posted by huakenny@Apr 23 2005, 23:56
so it is not approved by jpj i think....coz too bright....n will charge under their law......coz stated menganggu penglihatan pemandu lain.......
[snapback]922072[/snapback]​
alos pren!u saying bout JPJ law arr?if like that arr,i think 99% of ZTH member will kantoi one bout the loud n proud exhaust system.Do u aggre?Or ur car exhaust is quiet enough????

ZTH RULE:Do not comment or critize seller if u not interested bout the item.

g88

Jan 28, 2004
Originally posted by huakenny@Apr 23 2005, 23:56
so it is not approved by jpj i think....coz too bright....n will charge under their law......coz stated menganggu penglihatan pemandu lain.......
WRONG, 7600K is the light colour...from 60/55W input output at what wattage ? Bulb made in where ?? Japan mari ?

raw_board

Feb 27, 2005
Puchong
Originally posted by g88+Apr 24 2005, 00:53 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(g88 @ Apr 24 2005, 00:53 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-huakenny@Apr 23 2005, 23:56
WRONG, 7600K is the light colour...from 60/55W input output at what wattage ? Bulb made in where ?? Japan mari ?
[snapback]922166[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
yah,from japan.input output?it just like the normal bulb laaa,the diffrent is it was halogen bul,not hid one.plz correct me if i'm wrong. :)

chehlun

Oct 18, 2004
interested, warranty?? payment method?? shipment?? pm me all detailsthanks

Recently heard about this product..anyone got install before?? really got increasement in perfomance meh?