Greetings From ~ivy~

PoisonIvy

Jan 24, 2004
Hahahhaa... buaya instinct? :P

Hi there.. nice to meet you... nah.. no poison today. Today is a Sunday so.. close shop la.. My off day :P

~ IvY ~

@s|D_BurN

Apr 11, 2004
Originally posted by PoisonIvy@Jul 18 2004, 01:34 PM
LOL.... itu la... next time.. don't put a bait there. Once the fishes ate the bait.. they want more and more food... Same situation now.. now you're the pictures supplier :P

Ohh.. btw.. you can call me Ivy instead of poison. LOL :lol: later people think i'm a dangerous person :P

~ IvY ~
:ph34r: |c|C sure ivy......... :lol:

PoisonIvy

Jan 24, 2004
KSGOH....

You seems to be very semangat la... everyone's thread here.. you're the last person who posted.. not bad eh.. hehehehe...

~ IvY ~

osh

Dec 29, 2003
ksGoh: WHY no fren? B)

PoisonIVY : Hi Poison!!!.....Just new here saw your forum....
Have Fun!!!!.... :D

osh

Dec 29, 2003
ksgoh- U not referin to me is it? :lol:

osh

Dec 29, 2003
ya ya u just tryin to be modest.......... :unsure:

hi all sifu and member,

i have vios 2011 model that is with ori exhausr stock, now i plan to modified the exhaust with low noise and pickup and end energier more better for fc, so what is agak agak price and ok lah the material piping as my budjet not more that rm800, plan change ori stock i think is 4-2-1 one