Got cheated in mudah Of a Kancil Deal

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
4500 for a Kancil Turbo is a bit too cheap I think. Even many stock Kancil cost more than that.

Water Fish...:smile:

Got one, some how can get one, that is why conman always conman still can cari makan.....:banghead::banghead:
Ya, there will always be the right one lol

aku_sangap

Jan 14, 2004
Tengah Laut
this mofo is the infamous scammer in MUDAH. He always advertised modified cars for sale with "out of mind price". For example, like that kancil l2s for 4.8k, previously also he advertised satria mivec for RM8k++...... always be careful with this type of advertisement in the future......

Means Mudah not in control of these problems?:sleep:

KenDiriwan

Mar 15, 2006
kendiriwan.multiply.com
Too bad for you, but you were clumsy. And as they says, go straight to Police, start doing things physically instead of virtually. Even by phone/sms is not good enough, next time meet in person for any deal unless you had experience with the seller. Sometime it is not about how much you loss, it's how you take things in your hand firmly. Good luck

I am having difficulty in removing very very stubborn water spots on my windscreen. This is what i've already tried

1. white Vinegar 100% strength leave it for 5 mins.
2. Meguairs Water spot remover by hand and by rotary buffer
3. Clay with opc and meg's quik detailer.
4. scraping it with my finger nails. Doesn't come off!!
5. Meg's ultimate compound by hand.

Any advise is greatly appreciated :)

Thanks.