Good Nissan workshop in Seremban

12savefuel

Dec 10, 2008
Hi do any of you guys know of any good Nissan workshop in Seremban.

I got an A32 which needs to get its oil leak fixed. Oil leaking like crazy from the valve cover gasket mainly. So at the same time might as well change all the oil seals, spark plug seal and gaskets.

So need a good workshop other than TC workshop in seremban.

Do you guys know what the rough cost will be to do the job?

Thanks.

Satish Kumar Black

From Facebook
Jan 14, 2011
shah alam
go to senawang light industry area. from jpj will be about 1.5 km or so... n as soon as u turn left after d traffic light, turn into ur second right, the shop will be on your right... they recently did an engine transplant for my mitsu storm... guys are 4wd specialists, but they do repair normal cars... very very good job... n quite reasonable... no idea of workshop name, will try to provide contact number soon :)

wah

Nov 15, 2005
There have a Nissan authorizise whopshop in Senawang light industrial estate, facing Jalan Tampin. That guy have 30 more year doing all Nissan car. I service my car there.

12savefuel

Dec 10, 2008
Do you have the name of the shop or hp + person to contact?

Thanks.

Lean

UnderCoverProject Founder
Oct 30, 2006
undercoverproject.blogspot.com
PJ or Klang Valley area I know.. =). But not too sure on Seremban

Hi sifus,

Need some help here.
Recently I've changed engine kosong (just block and head) from 4G92P to 4G93 SOHC.
Everything else remain stock from 4G92P.
This is originally a Wira 1.6 manual.
Right now I can only hit 300km/38L(about RM80) as compared to easily 500km/38L when it was still using the 4G92P.
New spark plugs were white (too lean) after 1 month.
I tried driving with extreme decency (shift below 3000rpm and cruise at around 80-100km/h only) but still unable to hit past...