Getting an OIl Catch tank

CraZieThug5057

Dec 11, 2005
no diff clones n ori buy ori (buying the name N quality) buying clones not bad for me too it serve the same basic functions to catch oil/prevernt from goin to the intake!..(while driving in a very fast mode/engine running in high RPM)...for me buying OCT ori n clones its the same .....cuz ur buying a peice of metal that only catch excessive oil to ur intake....while both serve the same fucnt......jz go for what suite ur mind and taste man

this is jz my opinions

ori OCT like cusco can be few hundred

while cones maybe u can get low than rm150 or a lil bit more

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
Not bad?

My OCT are best in Sunway and KL

Some say Klang Valley leh...

Don play-play.

nd4ever

KL, PJ & S'ban
Uncle Joeker, u still have those OCT ar? Now i've downgraded to N/A hor...... can u install into my little car? Serious! :shades_smile:

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Joeker OCT is da best... coming 2 years and still in perfect condition. Best bang for buck!

Sure u can buy Jap branded but even these are not Made In Japan anymore... all Made In China and rebranded in Japan.

Anybody have try LSD aftermarket from Matspeed or Powerzone?
How about the performance?
Can share the experience?