Get ready for Melaka Star Drift 7- 8 Jan 2006

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com

ARE U READY???

A fun filled drift experience at A'famosa Resort MELAKA

STAR DRIFT is BACK once again! 7th to 8th JAn 2006.

Don't miss it!

Drifters who wants to register .. please note that there is a registration day on the 18th of Dec at 9pm in Sunway Food Court.

You can also inform us by emailing to [email protected]
or sms us at 0126756046

find out more at WWW.ANGLE-D5.COM

CHECK OUT Star Drift 2 ( 19-20Nov) Pictures ~!!

rps13_R

Apr 8, 2005
can i confirmed later as my car might had not done by that time

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
hope this event on jan will rock A'Famosa again...:) hehhehhee

LostGirL

Dec 14, 2005
hey wat happened here??? so senyap one??
guys where are all of u???
hehehehhe.... :tee:

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
lostgirl....hehehe i know who that hehe u also know who is that acura hehe

LostGirL

Dec 14, 2005
wei wei......why so quiet one???? where are all d drifters dat took part in d last event?? :frown:

acura: how many hav registered themselves yest??

chromas

Sep 26, 2005
East, Singapore
Hi, I'm interested to take part but I won't be able to make it for registration. Do I confirm via PM to you?

Hi to all sifu....

i hv a mod car but now got bit problem here hope all sifu can gv me a idea here thank you very much.......

when my car rav till 5k rpm (sometime start fr 4k+) it always not smoth n some times sounds like "PopPopPop ...." can any1 help me out ???
tried out used to control the fuel but still the same - or + fuel also same ...... change the plug n cable also the same.....