Get 1.6 engine

monkeyu1

Jun 16, 2006
any 1 know where can find getz 1.6 M/A empty engine or half cut?? any place and the price?
Thx Q

steven7810

mivec user
Oct 12, 2004
kuala lumpur
please check with half cut shop at puchong MUN LEE i saw 1 unit getz 1.6 price dun know did ask
please call 80600000 look for ah mun chai

monkeyu1

Jun 16, 2006
when did u saw that?? last week i ask them, they say dont have ~.~
anyway, i will call and ask

Bump: when did u saw that?? last week i ask them, they say dont have ~.~
anyway, i will call and ask
thx

monkeyu1

Jun 16, 2006
oh, it got....but so exp .....>< 3.5 man....
convert and bolt on kit almost 10k >< holy shit.....

anyway thx....still got other place got??

has anyone experienced smoking brakes?? after a couple of hard stops
came to a complete halt.... at gas station.... saw there was smoke coming
from the tyres.....scary man i tot the engine was on fire.... open the hood nothing.... check the tyres.... got some tyre smell..... must be the brakes.... cuz
tyre smoke shud dissapear within 15 seconds..... and tyre smoke
is very very thick...... with that distinct rubber smell..... check the
hydraulic lines and filler level everything ok...