Chassis and Wheels

GAB coil springs and shockers...

prImo

Nov 19, 2003
Tmn Melawati
have in stock for these models...items are new and the price is for the complete set (4 pcs)...but doesn't come with the coil springs....

GAB SHOCKERS

1) Perodua Kenari/kelisa RM 700.00
2) Perodua Kancil RM 485.00
3) Proton Wira 1.3/1.5 RM 600.00
4) Proton Wira/Waja/GTI/1.6/1.8 RM 600.00
5) Proton Perdana RM 750.00
6) Honda Civic EF/EG/EK RM 670.00

These are non-adjustable shockers...shockers can be installed (add up another rm60 for installation) at our worksyop @ tmn melawati,kl.....call 012-9444133@pi for more information...cheers :)

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
:lol: Hi! How much for a GAB adjustable for ep82? Do you have one? If can i need it next week monday? Mine ori already condemn! SMS 016-6970700! Thanks!

prImo

Nov 19, 2003
Tmn Melawati
well....these shockers/coil springs are locally manufactured ones...BUT...under GAB's license/brand....therefore....the quality is the same with the ones tha u people find at those 'kedai potong'...but instead of buying used sets...u guys might as well get new ones....for the price that is quite reasonable...that is...

and nope...these shockers are tuned for street usage...so...it's not short stroked ones...the damping for these shockers are 40% stiffer than ur usual/OEM shockers.....cheers :)

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/TRsL-A7Vaug" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="200" width="330"></iframe>

Never before seen footage of Malaysian Police Force's EVO X Police in a high speed chase in Penang hunting down a suspect in a Satria GTI. Something like "Getaway from Stockholm", only in real life, the bad guys do get caught. Nothing survives the chase by a Police EVO