FWD Drift Xtreme Park XX-11-2004 TBA

MrNismo

Yupe have to agree with space_cowboy.

Have to becareful with those people who's hiding behind the monitor, especially those who's using another nick to talk crap or shoot people when they don't even have an idea of what they're talking about.

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
sure thing MrNismo...

Well, we all in the same arena....just trying to help...dont assume me/us in different manner...

we are all here to assist u bro....

cheers'

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
let's talk about boob-pulling. i like that.. so whois the ginnie pig?? eh how to speel gunnie pig??

lil_jk

Sumwhere near your house
www.initial-d.com
Guinea Pig

gsrboy

Feb 22, 2004
Originally posted by DoNuT@Oct 19 2004, 11:04
let's talk about boob-pulling. i like that.. so whois the ginnie pig?? eh how to speel gunnie pig??
Whoa! That, got to find a chick to do the guinea pig thing.... :lol:

Ray

Jan 26, 2004
No matter its FF or FR! ( you have yur own skill )

Safety 1st...
How to handle the spectators...

however go cart track its not for a beginners!!!

hehehehehehehe :P

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
haiya donut...u n ur tetek pulling...!! dirty fella..!! :lol: but i like also...se how extend it could be arr..

cheers'

Waja1.6X

Oct 4, 2004
OI...how's the event getting along....no news 1.....update la~~~!!! or r we just getting bull shitted??!!! <_<

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
dont be surprice, its usual, maybe he getting the paperwork, print outs and T&C done with RR..lots of work lar... ;)

cheers'

SataniC

Old Is Gold
Dec 9, 2003
Subang
y am i not suprised that this is anoda case of NATO??it would be fun to see how them FFDriftersUnited show some FF skills....i was told that got a lot of technique oso....damn keng :rolleyes:

reubenc

Apr 22, 2004
so hows the event coming along?
how come no updates?

ZeE

www.drift.com.my
Well not that i dont support FF drifting or what. but isn't it so obvious that this is more of a joke then a real thing ? The contents was a direct copy from what i wrote for the 1st Drift session on Xtreme Park.

Btw in the World you dont a Single Drift session for FF cars. Even in Japan. ( Maybe there is.. 100 to 1 ?

Anyway lets plan for more Drift session on gokart tracks :)

Over 390,000 virtual laps raced, more than 4,800 virtual racers, 20 finalists, but ultimately there can be only 1 winner of the Castrol EDGE Experience Nurburgring: The Sequel.

<!--more-->After a dramatic final elimination round whereby finalists battled it out in BMWs in the ultimate test of driving skills, one finalists took his place on top of the podium to...