Full set of Hot Bits Suspension with Pillar Mount.

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Hie guys.

I have a set of S13/A31 - second hand Hot Bits suspension for sale. Its adjustable High n Low with Pillow Ball Mount.

This part is purchased brand new and not from chop shop. The condition of the part is guarantee perfect. No defect, leaking or what-so-ever.

This complete part is purchased brand new (RM4000 ++) and is for a project car. Its for sale as the project was cancelled off, and is trying to get back some cash. It perfect for drifting use, street race and comfort driving.

The suspension is in perfect condition as it was bought brand new and was only used twice in the entire 16 months of purchase. Please call to nego on the price.

Serious buyer please. Please call me at 012 334 7886.

cheers'

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Yes. You can. Hot Bits export their products to a few continents around the world. This includes Japan as well.

cheers'

GSR_Freak

mind me asking, whats the spring rate, and dampening settings at (track, street or comfort?) are the dampers twin tube with double canister?

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Spring rate - dunno.
usage - for street (according to seller ), (tested it, its hard, ideal for drifting as well)
canister - dun have.

hi guys,

both my 1.6 wira side mirrors not working. when i press the control button, it only move abit n cant move to the angle i want. is there anyways tat i can remove the mirror n grease the controls inside? pls help me here.. thx alot..