fstr

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
whats best pressure for 1.6 stock mivec...?? opinion pls..
stock for mivec shud be 35-42 psi.

4g91 stock shud be 28-32 psi.

4g93 stock shud be 34 to 38.

that is just for guidance and it shud compensate with wat u have done to ur internals and ur add-ons.

wira_tak_laju

Dec 16, 2006
GT auto - usaid higher thn 40 psi ,below 46psi..is this idle or WOT??..whts ur recomended set up then?? idle and WOT..need opinion as i m playing around with this unit to see which is best power..he he tarak bujet dyno le

kelv!n

kelv!n

Jul 28, 2006
got a question here... wats the diff between the big and small sard fuel regulator? and wat shud be the ideal pressure for 4g18?

GT_AUTO

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
same as the mention above.sard big can withstand higher press.ideal
for force induction engine.

4ndr3wt1n

4ndr3wt1n

Oct 9, 2007
Sifoo,

Been hearing alot of this f/reg. Just 1 'q'... do carb engine uses 1 too?? or is it juz for fuel injection?

Rgds
Andrew

kelv!n

kelv!n

Jul 28, 2006
so which means since that my ride is NA is ideal that i get the small and not the bigger one rite?

I was requested by my GF's parents to buy her a bottle of headlight restoration "potion" last week and i was thinking..."Does those 'potions' really work?" i dont think so...

since they are my coming soon relatives.. i decided to give them a free restoration, since ive never tried it before on other people's cars so it would be kindof a challenge and also an experience. which turned out amazing!

Today's Dr. Restoration's prescription
ONR NO Rinse Wash
OPT Hyper Compound
OPT Hyper...