Friday Nite KK TT

S

semperfi

S-Tune & Reintel,

Nice driving boys. Our pathetic 3 man skyline team TT just then was great. Wonder whose Evo 7 was that just then. Bet he didn't see the remaining 2 Skylines a few metres back!!! Did you see how he made a quick exit at the roundabout when he noticed there were 3 Skylines?? :biggrin:

If only the rest of the owners would join, unfortunately they won't coz they're too proud and they know nothing about the skyline close knitted community.

Eyong, you wanna join us?? Woit, Do you still want me to go ahead with the cover-up plan for your KK business cum jolly katak holiday?:hmmmm:

My Skyline is at the bottom of the pix drive by. Eyong, I have 2 R34s. I can loan you the bottom one if you come to KK!

Sorry, picture quality was down the pits.

Last edited by a moderator:

reintel

Jul 27, 2004
Just back from Razz Mazz Tazz. arrive there with escort from Semperfi. Trust me, the place is dead, many aqua, and expired chicks! Me still seeing many stars. Gud nite....opss i mean gud morning!!

S

semperfi

Just back from Razz Mazz Tazz. arrive there with escort from Semperfi. Trust me, the place is dead, many aqua, and expired chicks! Me still seeing many stars. Gud nite....opss i mean gud morning!!
:listen: Thought you boys were following me to the other route for a screamer on the way back! The coast was clear and there were not many cars around. No kaki, I decided to take a slow drive. Then I saw your ride at Razz!! :driver:

The ah bengs call it La Ma Tass!

reintel

Jul 27, 2004
Semperfi and Nismo S-Tune car is really fast. I barely can catch up with the GTT. Feels like driving Beetle:banghead: . But We sure woke up the whole town! street chase from Inanam, Damai, KK, Tg Aru. hehehe.........

S

semperfi

Semperfi and Nismo S-Tune car is really fast. I barely can catch up with the GTT. Feels like driving Beetle:banghead: . But We sure woke up the whole town! street chase from Inanam, Damai, KK, Tg Aru. hehehe.........
Hello... you caught up ok! Next time I better think twice before I accelerate when you're around. Gives me the goose bumps! Yours a GTR trapped in a GT-T's body! :burnout:

Give it a couple more rounds and we'll be on the cops' next to do list! :confused:

Let's bring down the town again! :idea:

rainbow

Mar 9, 2009
wow, nice picture...actually kk road hard to drive fast, many corner...and the road so small, many lubang ...haiz...

NISMO S-TUNE

Dec 9, 2008
Come on baby...let's do it again! I didn't follow you to the coastal Hwy is because I knew we are going to be crazy in the wide open road again, like what we did last time during the heavy down pour ...haaa haaa haa haaa... :aetsch: :aetsch: :aetsch:

joethurr

Sep 11, 2007
u guys know a guy from KK, nick name "renochin" in ZTH? he is a skyline owner as well and is in kk, maybe you guys should hook up?

renochin

Jun 29, 2006
u guys know a guy from KK, nick name "renochin" in ZTH? he is a skyline owner as well and is in kk, maybe you guys should hook up?
yea wish can joint but after got a baby girl kenal ikat at home now, hey do you guys know what is the market price can sell for bnr34 ori rim 4 pcs?

S

semperfi

wow, nice picture...actually kk road hard to drive fast, many corner...and the road so small, many lubang ...haiz...
Yes yes...That is so true. And uneven roads too!

Yup, we spoke to renochin previously in one of his thread. We actually took the liberty to send out sms to all (well mostly) the skyline owners about TT and no one replied. We went thru all the trouble to get those cellphone numbers but our hopes were shot down without malice. :banghead:

Don't think we send one to renochin though. Didn't know his number then.

yea wish can joint but after got a baby girl kenal ikat at home now, hey do you guys know what is the market price can sell for bnr34 ori rim 4 pcs?
We too have baby boys and baby girl bro. We normally put our kids to sleep before we head out for TT. Join us if you can next time.

Why? you wanna sell yours? I think they're going for Rm4,000 plus (used)

KK Skyline Photo Session

There'll be a Photo Session tomorrow on a hot sunny afternoon. Exact time and venue to be confirmed later. My gut feeling tells me only 4 will turn up for tomorrow's session.

renochin

Jun 29, 2006
Yes yes...That is so true. And uneven roads too!

Yup, we spoke to renochin previously in one of his thread. We actually took the liberty to send out sms to all (well mostly) the skyline owners about TT and no one replied. We went thru all the trouble to get those cellphone numbers but our hopes were shot down without malice. :banghead:

Don't think we send one to renochin though. Didn't know his number then.

We too have baby boys and baby girl bro. We normally put our kids to sleep before we head out for TT. Join us if you can next time.

Why? you wanna sell yours? I think they're going for Rm4,000 plus (used)

KK Skyline Photo Session

There'll be a Photo Session tomorrow on a hot sunny afternoon. Exact time and venue to be confirmed later. My gut feeling tells me only 4 will turn up for tomorrow's session.
yea , pm me if someone interested in it price can negotiable, already paint to silver when it come with the car.

S

semperfi

Will see what I can do. Chances are pretty slim nowadays. I've my own ori wheels in stock too

reintel

Jul 27, 2004
BNR34 rims? ard RM2K+ without tyre. Works 18 inch with tyre ard rm3.8-4k. 5 lug rim normally not many taker except those using MPV and RV.

Semperfi,
SMS me time and place but this time give me 1 hour notice. Last nite u give me 20 minutes notice lah. Imagine driving from Ketiau to Inanam.. Kill my wheel bearings faster tau... Lucky i was punctual.

S

semperfi

BNR34 rims? ard RM2K+ without tyre. Works 18 inch with tyre ard rm3.8-4k. 5 lug rim normally not many taker except those using MPV and RV.

Semperfi,
SMS me time and place but this time give me 1 hour notice. Last nite u give me 20 minutes notice lah. Imagine driving from Ketiau to Inanam.. Kill my wheel bearings faster tau... Lucky i was punctual.
Punctual because it was a skyline! Ok, Will do... :rofl: 1-2 hours before hand I'll sms you the time and place.

I was invited over to Sepang yesterday by one of the owners of a Gallardo that I'm trying to arrange a photoshoot with. This might be difficult to believe, but I've actually never ever been to Sepang before. Sure, I've actually passed by it a couple of times on the way to the low-cost terminal... but I've never stepped on the hallowed grounds. Honestly, I wouldn't typically have made it there...