Friday night TT with Federation D

DrifterKao

Nov 30, 2006
Federation-D would like to Invite all the drifters,car-clubs,and all other car enthusiasts to join for this coming up Friday night TT. We will be introducing our up-coming updates, Events n etc.

TT will be showcase in our medias. So bring out your Beast,Radical,Wifey,MonaLisa,MOnsters =)
( 50 Reserved Private Parking will be Provided )

Places - DAMANSARA, Aman-Suria ( KAYU-NASI-KANDAR )

Date - MAY.27 ( This Coming Friday )

Time - 9pm Onwards,till 1am.

Drinks will be all on Us.( Drinks Only,No Tapao @_@ )

Try to look out for Federation D Flag located nearby our tables.

For those who are interested to join pls list it down the name for the turns-up.
(For Booking number of mamak Table Hahaha)

For more information, Pls contact - Maz (0163941500) . or Benjamin 0162120378.

Thanks.

Pls visit our Facebook page and click Like for updates
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Federation-D/161715687184301?sk=info

Video from Federation D.Enjoy
YouTube - ‪Car Clubs Gathering with Federation D‬‏

The pictures update taken from http://www.lensariolist.com/

damnthing

Nov 8, 2004
1.Drifterkao Silfiro
2.Kyle R32
3.Maz S15
4.Damnthing S15

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
sorry cant come, share lots of pics on zth too!

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
any pics to share????

Now i using NGK plug cable come with my half cut engine. My engine keep on jerking on 1st, 2nd and 3rd gear when the car are slow. I asked my mechanic he said maybe is my plug cable rosak.
I wan to ask shifus here which plug cables are better then NGK. My engine is Honda Vtec B16A. Location at JB. Tell me the place where to buy it.
Thanksyou.