free bpt210 engine

pimpin323

Oct 6, 2004
mazda gathering on the 29th dec @ sic, free entery 2pm-5pm

just kidding, just wanted to invite ya'll for a little gathering on the 29th of dec. they will be an open track day at sepang on that day which is a saturday, a few bf b6t are coming. no b8 confirming yet. if your just wanna come and lepak also can. can allways taxi other ppl rides. open track day starts from 2pm-5pm i think. pm me for further detailsssss. zoom zoom. why race on the streets when you have a formula 1 track in your own country?

Jimslec

May 30, 2005
Bro,
can NA spec allow in the track ah? What are the procedures requirement for entree? Is it only for members? Intereted to join....

pimpin323

Oct 6, 2004
25 views only 1 reply? why all malu malu, jim! easy peasy.

jim easy only. n/a, turbo, skyline, kelisa std also i got see on open trackday

1.bring $150 ringgit. dont forget some extra tol and petrol money on the way back.

2.a helmet

3.thats all folks

actually the open trackday is a healthy way we mazda ppl can meetup and borak borak, checkout other pps ride n all. then we can show ppl that the mazda community still alive lo. anyway there allways a red bg with full slicks
n a rollcage eating vtecs and track gti cars on the open trackdays. but if you wanna just flex your car around also no problem cuz its not a race its just a free running session. can go in and out as your please.

Jimslec

May 30, 2005
Thanx for a prompt reply. Don't we have to change track tyres and install anti roll cage bar first, meh? I guess I better go there and look see, look see to gain more exposure first leh.

pimpin323

Oct 6, 2004
look for my blue clair, i wont bite, will take you pusing pusing. i'm trying to organize lunch too. somewhere in kj, then will convoy to sic.

izrail77

Jun 14, 2006
25 views only 1 reply? why all malu malu, jim! easy peasy.

jim easy only. n/a, turbo, skyline, kelisa std also i got see on open trackday

1.bring $150 ringgit. dont forget some extra tol and petrol money on the way back.

2.a helmet

3.thats all folks

actually the open trackday is a healthy way we mazda ppl can meetup and borak borak, checkout other pps ride n all. then we can show ppl that the mazda community still alive lo. anyway there allways a red bg with full slicks
n a rollcage eating vtecs and track gti cars on the open trackdays. but if you wanna just flex your car around also no problem cuz its not a race its just a free running session. can go in and out as your please.

Hopefully we wil be there......runninG a few BPTs, KLZes, GSRs and hopefully some minis as well.....C U guys there....ssrrrapppppp pttttssss hehe

AM
bpzet

izrail77

Jun 14, 2006
Hopefully we wil be there......runninG a few BPTs, KLZes, GSRs and hopefully some minis as well.....C U guys there....ssrrrapppppp pttttssss hehe

AM
bpzet
one more thing saturday morning session or afternoon??Usually Sunday session they do afternoon, Saturday in morning (for bikes).......can somebody confirm??

TQ

pimpin323

Oct 6, 2004
end of this month 29th n 30th both day open track day. i'm going on the 29th cuz on 30th sure packed, based from experience la. morning from 9am - 12pm superbikes, from 2pm - 5pm for cars. REMEMBER dont forget to bring a helmet. if you petrol finish at the track theres a petronas outside to refill. looks like its gonna to be a merry track day.

izrail77

Jun 14, 2006
end of this month 29th n 30th both day open track day. i'm going on the 29th cuz on 30th sure packed, based from experience la. morning from 9am - 12pm superbikes, from 2pm - 5pm for cars. REMEMBER dont forget to bring a helmet. if you petrol finish at the track theres a petronas outside to refill. looks like its gonna to be a merry track day.
OK then......

pimpin323

Oct 6, 2004
lozo come lepak. can come at 3-4 will still be there. ppl confirm one b6t mazda, one b6t ford, 1.5twincam satria, 180sx, an a iswara 1.5twincam also, more to confirm later from my side. kereta standard also can come