but now available in all Speedy Video Branch
already,RM 29.90 vcd,dvd is RM 39.90,All Right Reserved.hahahaha

satriasti

Dec 19, 2004
Need,i still thinking now want to supplie to over sea or not,
earn more money to change engine to chase u la,
u not yet tell me what engine in your car la?

spyderslr

Mar 1, 2004
hahahah.....Mivec ler....as shown in my avatar....wat bout ur car n engine bro...?....hehehe....

satriasti

Dec 19, 2004
My car ah.....Skyline R34 with kancil 660cc x 4,haha
No la ,my car is stock Gti engine with ori exhaust and silverstone Ftz that one ah,slow one ah,

spyderslr

Mar 1, 2004
hahaha....u sure has got a good sense of humour........ =)......anyway to get the video from u ar bro.....?.....hehehe

satriasti

Dec 19, 2004
On your Bluetooth now,i send to u ok.Oh what's your Bluetooth name,hahaha
Next track day la,u go?we meet there la.

spyderslr

Mar 1, 2004
next track day is a long way more i guess.....scared u delete it jor....hahaha....btw bro, u got MSN....?.....hehe....would b nice to know u....cheerzzz

satriasti

Dec 19, 2004
Nice to know u also,i dont have MSN,
no worry la i will go,keep in touch.

spyderslr

Mar 1, 2004
phew~~~....my pic was not in there....hahahahha.....but i c Danny101...!!!!....hahahahah......n the black EK tat blew its engine at Turn 15....

spyderslr

Mar 1, 2004
our car not good nor fast nor attention grabbing enuff ma....nvm ler....prefer low profile....hihihih..... =)

Danny101

Apr 30, 2005
spyderslr said:
phew~~~....my pic was not in there....hahahahha.....but i c Danny101...!!!!....hahahahah......n the black EK tat blew its engine at Turn 15....
kenny, ur car fast but not fierce looking enuff that's why they din take ur picture........hahaha unlike my car very slow but look fast and fierce that's why got lotsa picture taken..........lolz.

Hi, my wira aircond switch light is gone oledi. I remove the switch from the front panel and i cannot find a way to open it. I scare to damge it because there are a few hooks oledi broken on the front panel. Anybody can help ?