Flywheel That Could Fit Campro CFE Crankshaft??

Jan 22, 2015
Singapore
Hi! I am planning to replace my Campro engine crankshaft with the CFE crankshaft. Any idea where I could find a flywheel that could fit the CFE crank since its 6 bolts rather than 5 bolts?

Thanks!

if not mistaken cfe crank is a tiny bit shorter stroke than normal campro...and i think they changed the design a little bit and perhaps better tooling tolerance as well...

i think for 6bolt flywheel maybe can try check from other mitsubishi gen2 engine (engine terbalik type)....or even maybe can try compare with 4g1x series flywheel first....

stupidcar

Mar 18, 2013

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
Hi! I am planning to replace my Campro engine crankshaft with the CFE crankshaft. Any idea where I could find a flywheel that could fit the CFE crank since its 6 bolts rather than 5 bolts?

Thanks!
Perhaps you can try getting a CJ4A mivec flywheel? From what I remember those are 6 bolt. Johor should have some lying around in chopshops.

How come you decided to choose a CFE crank over a waja crank? Just curious haha.

peterj

Apr 27, 2010
Kuching

stupidcar

Mar 18, 2013
forged but 2 mm shorter in stroke... if conrod and piston stay stock... it will become low com set up like those who use thick head gasket

---------- Post added at 04:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:29 PM ----------

PROTON CAMPRO 1.6 CFE ENGINE - KERETA DOT INFO

read it:driver:
Yes. Thats why we ask why in the previous posts bro.

To all sifu,

I have a pair of Frt 4pot Brembo caliper intend to fix to my Wira. Currently I'm using EVO3 caliper. Do anybody know what is the rims offset to clear the caliper? Which workshop is profes........to do the installation?:hmmmm:

Thank you many.....many:adore: