Fitting EK9 Side Skirts To EG6

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
eh bro khoo198 don la be sarcastic all ... hahaha :rofl: .. serious la...she is super adorable...haihss...

E-Tech

Jun 28, 2005
Johor
i cannot handle la bro khoo198 ... ~~!!i saw quite a few times alreayd his picture..she damn cute wei !! hahahaha...sorry ah bro zhaf if i offended you..i just very very curious ...
Bro
must be his girl lah but...
Picture is not her in a yellow eg leh... Maybe picture before
dapat tackle...
Anyway, agreed she is a cuteee... Taking her self potrait..:listen:

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
if its his girl...he is one lucky guy .. :biggrin: hehehe...no offense ah bro...

E-Tech

Jun 28, 2005
Johor
n your 'stuff' need strong enough............:rofl::rofl::rofl:
Bro...
we are getting off-topic....:listen:
Let get back to the topic.... EK side skirts confirmed LONGERRRRRR 1.5 inches..:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Anyway since we are talking abt ek & eg....let review std B16A vs std B16B..
Piston...B- High comp pistons... plus coated... and alittle higher
Conrod...B- longer...also..:biggrin:

Bore and stroke both same....
Btw i thinks i got a B18cr crank inside....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

CAR TALKS ONLY okay... hee hee hee

rodcyprian

Mar 12, 2009
yea... don't say laa. some even with yellow fogs. even i've seen pics of a satria using an EK front end. haih. nevertheless let's not turn this into a satria/wira hating thread. hahah!
You mean this??
http://www.mudah.my/Satria-GSR-turbo.head-converted-to-EK.ori-1.6-4237851.htm?last=1

Its a Satria with EK's head~ :rofl:

LuKa

Jul 14, 2005
Kedah
well.. obviously the gurl in the pix is a malay race... anyways bout the orange thing... sorry to say, but i think its an abomination...

chocolatesttarfish

May 13, 2007
PJ/BTU
they r damn creative rite?:rofl:
how the hell did he get pass thru jpj/puspakom..or didn't? :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 11:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:55 PM ----------

sorry zhaf b16..a bit out of topic..but who is the chick in the photo? she is super cute ... :rofl:
AD after ur question zhaf ran away already hahaha :thefinger:

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
well.. obviously the gurl in the pix is a malay race... anyways bout the orange thing... sorry to say, but i think its an abomination...
hehehe...i know she's malay...but i dont see race/colour as an issue...she's still adorable...

how the hell did he get pass thru jpj/puspakom..or didn't? :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 11:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:55 PM ----------

AD after ur question zhaf ran away already hahaha :thefinger:
oh oh .... i hope i didnt offend him....:shakehands:

skalock77

Feb 13, 2007
look like a singer....AF singer..masha or wat aah......:D....but demm she cute....zhaf....please answer this guys...hahhahaha

Hi, can any sifus teach me on how to off that irritating starting ceremony and warning beep sound for the Auto Gauge 60MM SUPER AMBER AND WHITE? Appreciate it! Have tried to google and tried those methods but to no avail. Thanks!!